How Mpls. City Council voted

  • May 24, 2012 - 10:12 PM


Voting for the stadium deal: Minneapolis Council President Barbara Johnson and Council Members Sandy Colvin Roy, Diane Hofstede, John Quincy, Kevin Reich, Don Samuels and Meg Tuthill.

Voting against: Council Members Elizabeth Glidden, Lisa Goodman, Cam Gordon, Betsy Hodges, Robert Lilligren, Gary Schiff.

© 2018 Star Tribune