Task Force members

  • Updated: July 10, 2014 - 9:12 PM


James Backstrom, Hastings, Dakota County attorney, Minnesota County Attorneys Association representative

Duane Bandel, Minneapolis, consumer member

Maria Botker, Clinton, parent member

Dennis Flaherty, St. Paul, Minnesota Police and Peace Officers Association representative

Karina Forrest, White Bear Township, substance use treatment provider

James Franklin, St. Paul, Minnesota Sheriffs’ Association representative

Dr. Pamela Gonzalez, Minneapolis, substance use treatment provider

David Hartford, St. Cloud, substance use treatment provider

Dr. Vincent “Peter” Hay­den, Minneapolis, substance use treatment provider

Chief David Kolb, Champlin, Minnesota Chiefs of Police Association representative

Doreen McIntyre, Champlin, health care provider

Jeremy Pauling, Montevideo, parent member

Dr. Charles Reznikoff, Minneapolis health care provider

Laura Schwartzwald, Aitkin, pharmacist member

Sarah Wellington, St. Paul, consumer member

Dr. Dawn Wyllie, Bemidji, health care provider

  • get related content delivered to your inbox

  • manage my email subscriptions


Connect with twitterConnect with facebookConnect with Google+Connect with PinterestConnect with PinterestConnect with RssfeedConnect with email newsletters