Address book

  • Updated: July 12, 2012 - 3:56 PM

Angry Trout Cafe, 408 W. Hwy. 61, Grand Marais, 1-218-387-1265, www.angrytroutcafe.com

At Sara's Table Chester Creek Cafe, 1902 E. 8th St., Duluth, 1-218-724-6811, www.astccc.net

Betty's Pies, 1633 Hwy. 61, Two Harbors, 1-218-834-3367, www.bettyspies.com

Chez Jude, 411 W. Hwy. 61, Grand Marais, 1-218-387-9113, www.chezjude.com

Clyde Iron Works, 2920 W. Michigan St., Duluth, 1-218-727-1150, www.clydeironworks.com

Cook County Whole Foods Co-op, 20 E. 1st St., Grand Marais, 1-218-387-2503, www.cookcounty.coop

Crooked Spoon Cafe, 17 W. Wisconsin St., Grand Marais, 1-218-387-2779, www.crookedspooncafe.com

Dockside Fish Market, 418 W. Hwy. 61, Grand Marais, 1-218-387-2906, www.docksidefishmarket.com

Dubh Linn Irish Brew Pub, 109 W. Superior St., Duluth, 1-218-727-1559, www.dubhlinnpub.com

Duluth Grill, 118 S. 27th Av. W., Duluth, 1-218-726-1150, www.duluthgrill.com

Fitger's Brewhouse, 600 E. Superior St., Duluth, 1-218-726-1392, www.brewhouse.net

Great! Lakes Candy Kitchen, 223 Scenic Dr., Knife River, 1-218-834-2121, www.greatlakescandy.com

Gun Flint Tavern, 111 W. Wisconsin St., Grand Marais, 218-387-1563, www.gunflinttavern.com

Lake Avenue Restaurant & Bar, 394 S. Lake Av., Duluth, 1-218-722-2355, www.lakeavenuerestaurantandbar.com

Ledge Rock Grille, 596 Larsmont Way, Two Harbors, 1-866-687-5634, www.larsmontcottages.com

Lemon Wolf Cafe, Hwy. 61, Beaver Bay, 1-218-226-7225, www.lemonwolfcafe.com

Lola's Sweet Life Bakery, Grand Marais, 1-218-387-9900

Naniboujou Lodge, 20 Naniboujou Trail, Grand Marais, 1-218-387-2688, www.naniboujou.com

New Scenic Cafe, 5461 North Shore Dr., Duluth, 1-218-525-6274, www.sceniccafe.com

Nokomis Restaurant & Bar, 5593 North Shore Dr., Duluth, 1-218-525-2286, www.nokomisonthelake.com

Northern Waters Smokehaus, 394 S. Lake Av., Duluth, 1-218-724-7307, www.northernwaterssmokehaus.com

Pickwick Restaurant & Pub, 508 E. Superior St., Duluth, 1-218-623-7425, www.pickwickduluth.com

Pie Place Cafe & Bakery, 207 W. Wisconsin St., Grand Marais, 1-218-387-1513, www.thepieplacecafe.com

Pizza Lucé, 11 E. Superior St., Duluth, 1-218-727-7400, www.pizzaluce.com

PortLand Malt Shoppe, 716 E. Superior St., Duluth, www.portlandmaltshoppe.com

Rustic Inn Cafe, 2773 Hwy. 61, Two Harbors, 1-218-834-2488

Satellite's Country Inn, 9436 W. Hwy. 61, Schroeder, 1-218-663-7574

Sydney's Frozen Custard, 14 S. Broadway Av., Grand Marais, www.sydneysfrozen custard.com

Vitta Pizza, 307 Canal Park Dr., Duluth, 1-218-727-2226, www.vittapizza.com

World's Best Donuts, 10 E. Wisconsin St., Grand Marais, 1-218-387-1345, www.worldsbestdonutsmn.com

Zeitgeist Arts Cafe, 222 E. Superior St., Duluth, 1-218-722-9100, www.zeitgeistarts.com

  • get related content delivered to your inbox

  • manage my email subscriptions

ADVERTISEMENT

question of the day

Poll: With the cost to raise a child at $245,000, how much will you spend?

Weekly Question

ADVERTISEMENT

ADVERTISEMENT

ADVERTISEMENT

ADVERTISEMENT

Connect with twitterConnect with facebookConnect with Google+Connect with PinterestConnect with PinterestConnect with RssfeedConnect with email newsletters

ADVERTISEMENT

ADVERTISEMENT

 
Close