Gophers men’s basketball Big Ten schedule

Dec. 2 (Sun.) at Ohio State

Dec. 5 (Wed.) vs. Nebraska

Jan. 3 (Thu.) at Wisconsin

Jan. 8 (Tue.) vs. Maryland

Jan. 12 (Sat.) vs. Rutgers

Jan. 16 (Wed.) at Illinois

Jan. 19 (Sat.) vs. Penn State

Jan. 22 (Tue.) at Michigan

Jan. 27 (Sun.) vs. Iowa

Jan. 30 (Wed.) vs. Illinois

Feb. 3 (Sun.) at Purdue

Feb. 6 (Wed.) vs. Wisconsin

Feb. 9 (Sat.) at Michigan State

Feb. 13 (Wed.) at Nebraska

Feb. 16 (Sat.) vs. Indiana

Feb. 21 (Thu.) vs. Michigan

Feb. 24 (Sun.) at Rutgers

Feb. 28 (Thu.) at Northwestern

March 5 (Tue.) vs. Purdue

March 8 (Fri.) at Maryland

March 13 (Wed.) Big Ten tournament begins in Chicago