Of the Vikings’ 13 undrafted free agent signings last year, six are still on the roster: linebacker Eric Wilson, cornerback Horace Richardson, defensive end Tashawn Bower, tackle Aviante Collins, defensive tackle Dylan Bradley and tight end Josiah Price.

Three were on the roster throughout the season in Bower, Collins and Wilson.

The Vikings officially agreed to terms with 17 undrafted free agents on Monday. The list, which includes quarterback Peter Pujals from Holy Cross, is below.

At least two players are changing positions. Former Auburn running back Kamryn Pettway is listed at fullback. Former Washington State defensive tackle Herculus Mata’afa is listed as a linebacker.

QB Peter Pujals (Holy Cross)

WR Jake Wieneke (South Dakota St.)

WR Armanti Foreman (Texas)

WR Jeff Badet (Oklahoma)

WR Korey Robertson (So. Miss)

TE Tyler Hoppes (Nebraska)

FB Kamryn Pettway (Auburn)

RB Roc Thomas (Jacksonville St.)

RB Mike Boone (Cincinnati)

G Chris Gonzalez (San Jose St.)

LB Hercules Mata’afa (Washington State)

DB Tray Matthews (Auburn)

DT Curtis Cothran (Penn State)

DE Jonathan Wynn (Vanderbilt)

LB Garret Dooley (Wisconsin

CB Holton Hill (Texas)

CB Trevon Mathis (Toledo)

Older Post

Vikings draft Tulane defensive end, Appalachian State lineman in sixth round

Newer Post

Vikings receiver Cayleb Jones suspended for drug-policy violation