Chris Giere, sr., Rosemount: Had 41 goals, 14 assists. Committed to Colorado College.

Sam Lindahl, sr., Tartan: Mr. Lacrosse finalist and offensive dynamo. Scored 72 goals in 16 games.

Noah Lindner, sr., Eastview: Capable of beating any defender one-on-one; always makes the right play.


David Byers, jr., Lakeville South: Leader of a young, up-and-coming Cougars team.

Jadon Kerry, jr., Chanhassen: Explosive offensive player changed the outcome of games.

Joe Stillings, jr., Eastview: Played a key role for Lightning team ranked No. 1 much of the season.


Porter Awad, jr., Eastview: Shut down many of the best players in talented South Suburban Conference.

Haden Bates, sr., Stillwater: All-state selection by the coaches' association.

Jackson Zaugg, sr., Eden Prairie: Nullifies top attackman, also can push in transition and score goals.


John Courington, jr., Eagan: Propelled the Wildcats to the state tournament's No. 1 seed.

Reese Orman, sr., Eastview: Long-stick midfielder is adept at getting ball from foes and back to teammates.

Lucas Honebrink, sr., Mahtomedi: Faceoff specialist is a Mr. Lacrosse finalist for the Zephyrs.