Receiver one-timers

Randy Moss became the 26th modern-era wide receiver to be elected to the Pro Football Hall of Fame. Only five others have been elected in their first year on the ballot:

Player Yrs. played Elected

Raymond Berry 1955-67 1973

Lance Alworth 1962-72 1978

Paul Warfield 1964-77 1983

Steve Largent 1976-89 1995

Jerry Rice 1985-2000 2010