Ferris State (14-0) at MSU Mankato (13-0), 2 p.m.: Ferris State, making its fifth consecutive postseason appearance, defeated Ouachita Baptist 37-14 on the road last Saturday to reach the semifinals for the third time in school history. Junior quarterback Jayru Campbell leads the Bulldogs, whose 14 victories are the most in school history. In his first season as a starter, Campbell was named a first-team Division II All-America by the AFCA this week. Campbell, a finalist for the Harlon Hill Trophy, passed for 2,581 yards and 24 TDs and led the Bulldogs in rushing with 1,235 yards and 20 touchdowns. The host Mavericks reached the semifinals for the third time in program history by overcoming the elements in a 13-10 victory over Tarleton State last Saturday. Junior Nate Gunn, who carried the ball a school-record 50 times for 267 yards and the go-ahead touchdown against Tarleton, has rushed for 1,556 yards and 21 touchdowns (both school single-season records). This is the first meeting between the programs. The winner advances to the Division II championship game, which will be Dec. 15 in McKinney, Texas. The Mavericks reached the championship game in 2014.