Lynx star Maya Moore leads all players in fan voting for the 2017 WNBA All-Star Game, according to an update provided by the league Thursday.

A total of 376,830 votes have been cast over the first two weeks of fan voting for the game, which will be held July 22 in Seattle. Moore, a starter for the Western Conference in all four of her All-Star appearances, leads all players with 19,949 votes. Second is Washington Star Elena Delle Donne, who leads the Eastern Conference with 19,280 votes.

The top frontcourt vote-getters in the Western Conference are Moore, L.A. center Candace Parker (17,127) and Lynx center Sylvia Fowles (15,159). They are followed by Seattle's Breanna Stewart (13,793), L.A. forward Nneka Ogwumike (13,563) and Phoenix center Brittney Griner (12,818).

Leading the West in the backcourt are Seattle's Sue Bird (16,139), Phoenix's Diana Taurasi (15,207), Skylar Diggins-Smith of Dallas (11,462) and Lynx star Seimone Augustus (11,198). Lynx guard Lindsay Whalen is fifth (10,131).

In the east Delle Donne, New York's Tina Charles (12,055) and Connecticut center Jonquel Jones (10,585) are the leaders in the front court while Atlanta's Tiffany Hayes (4,288), Indiana's Tiffany Mitchell (4,202) and Washington's Kristi Toliver (3,498) lead in the backcourt.

Fan voting, which can be done at, on Twitter or Facebook, ends 9 p.m. next Thursday. Fans, media members and players will all help determine the starters, which will be announced July 11.