Moving Up

Logic PD, Minneapolis, named Lisa Walker chief operating officer. Walker joined the company in 2006 and most recently was vice president of product support services. She worked for MTS Systems, ADC and Emerson Process Management.

Cushman & Wakefield/NorthMarq, Bloomington, named Bob Revoir executive director. Revoir joined the firm in 1997 and was a Minnesota Commercial Association of Realtors board member. Cushman & Wakefield/NorthMarq also named Jen Helm, Sydney Johnson and Jason Sell senior directors.

Burns & McDonnell named Gene Sieve vice president of the Minneapolis/St. Paul office. Sieve established the area office in 2007 and was a president of the American Council of Engineering Cos. of Minnesota. He serves on the Jerome J. Lohr College of Engineering Dean's Advisory Council at South Dakota State University.

Colliers International named Amy Senn vice president in investment sales, Joe Owen vice president in industrial leasing, Ted Bickel vice president in multifamily leasing and sales and Eric Rapp senior vice president in office leasing.

Parallel Technologies, Eden Prairie, named Tim Kittila director of the data center practice. Kittila joined the company in 2010 and most recently was director of data center infrastructure strategy. Parallel Technologies also named Nate Josephs lead consultant for its data center operations. Josephs was the Eden Prairie data center facilities manager for OneNeck IT Solutions and worked for Altegrity and Carlson Cos.

on the move

Gage, Plymouth, named Mark Iverson chief revenue officer, vice president of business development. Iverson was vice president of business development for Fision Holdings' insurance and financial services division and worked for and Digital River.

MSR, Minneapolis, named Bob Ganser an architect for the firm. Ganser co-founded CityDeskStudio and worked for HGA and Snow Kreilich Architects. He is an adjunct assistant professor for the School of Architecture at the University of Minnesota and is co-chair of the AIA Minnesota Committee on Design.

on the board

U.S. Bank, Minneapolis, named to the Twin Cities advisory board Ginny Morris, Hubbard Radio; Omar Ansari, Surly Brewing Co., and Beth Kieffer Leonard, Lurie.

Science Museum of Minnesota, St. Paul, named to the board Holly Boehne, Andersen Corp.; Dondi Edwards, Wells Fargo; Chuck Fletcher, Minnesota Wild; Paul Kasbohm, Star Tribune; Melissa Leick, Cargill; Luann Pendy, Medtronic; Susan Rankin, Land O'Lakes; Lisa Schlosser, FindLaw, and Tim Skidmore, CHS.