moving up

Avantech, Brainerd, named Tom Innis president. Innis joined the company in 2013 and was vice president of sales and marketing. Innis worked for Majestic Steel USA and Lakeland Mold Co.

George Konik Associates, Edina, named Tammi Thompson senior engineering recruiter. Thompson joined the company in 2014 as an engineering recruiter and held recruiting positions at Farmers Insurance and Doherty Employment Group.

PadillaCRT, Minneapolis, named Maureen Rehfuss senior vice president, David Heinsch vice president, Amber Graves senior director and Leanne Hanson account supervisor.

Ideal Credit Union named Marcus Winter branch manager of the Eagan office and Joshua Anderson branch manager of the Hugo office.

on the move

Vertebral Technologies, Minnetonka, named Matthew Kyle president and chief executive. Kyle was president and corporate counsel for Millennium Medical and co-founded Circle Biologics.

Netbriefings, St. Paul, named Charles Peters president. Peters worked for Implex and previously worked for Netbriefings.

Datalink, Eden Prairie, named Jason Rader national practice director, security services. Rader was chief security strategist and director of cyber threat intelligence for RSA.

Kraus-Anderson, Minneapolis, named Leslie Greves vice president of human resources. Greves held senior human resources management roles for Target Corp. and Marshall Field's. She is a licensed attorney and most recently was a senior group manager within compensation and benefits. Kraus-Anderson also named Timothy Mayer talent acquisition director.

LogicPD, Minneapolis, named Eric Wilkowske vice president of account management. Wilkowske was senior global product manager for Smiths Medical and worked for St. Jude Medical and MTS Systems Corp.

Gage, Plymouth, named Travis Lee associate director of design. Lee was a senior user experience strategist for Adobe and worked with SapientNitro and 3M.

Studio Hive, Minneapolis, named Ashley Lundgren interior designer. Lundgren was an interior designer for RSP Architects.


Minnesota Optometric Association (MOA), Bloomington, gave Dr. Tina McCarty the optometrist of the year award and Dr. Joshua Smith-Hanen the young optometrist of the year award. McCarty is an optometrist at Eye Care Center and a former president of the MOA. Smith-Hanen is an optometrist at River Lake Clinic in Minneapolis.