moving up

– Emerging Leaders.

Fredrikson & Byron, Minneapolis, named Karla Reyerson and Kevin Riach shareholders. Reyerson joined the firm in 2007 and serves on the board for Twin Cities-Metro Certified Development Co. Riach serves on the board for Coalition for Impartial Justice and was named a Minnesota Attorney of the Year by Minnesota Lawyer in 2011.

Logic PD, Minneapolis, named Jason Voiovich chief customer officer. Voio­vich joined the company in 2012 and most recently was vice president of marketing, research and analytics services. He worked for AbleNet and founded Ecra Creative Group.

Advantus Capital Management, St. Paul, named Steve Moen senior vice president of business development and investment solutions. Moen joined the company in 2013 and worked for Ameriprise Financial and American Express.

Anchor Bank St. Paul Park named Kristi Joeckel vice president, bank manager. Joeckel joined the bank in 2004.

Burns & McDonnell named Marina Bebus project controls specialist in its Bloomington office.

on the move

Gray Plant Mooty, Minneapolis, named Kevin Quigley a principal and co-chair of the firm's Indian Law & Gaming Practice Group. Quigley was president/managing member of Hamilton Quigley & Twait and worked for Oppenheimer, Wolff & Donnelly. He served as interim chief of staff/senior policy adviser for the Ramsey County attorney's office and was an executive director of the Minnesota Democratic Leadership Council.

Jackson Lewis named Michael Moberg shareholder for its Minneapolis office. Moberg was a shareholder at Briggs and Morgan.

– St. Paul.

on the board

Clearfield, Brooklyn Park, named Pat Goepel to the board. Goepel is the chief executive and a board member of Asure Software and was president of Fidelity HR Services.

Propane Education & Research Council named Drew Combs vice chairman representing marketers. Combs is vice president of the propane division for CHS.

Independent Community Bankers of MN, Bloomington, named Harry Wahlquist chairman of the board. Wahlquist is president/chief executive of Star Bank in Eden Prairie.