moving up

Prime Therapeutics, Eagan, named Ellyn Hosch senior vice president, chief information officer. Hosch joined Prime in 2008 and held leadership positions at Diversified Pharmaceutical Services, HealthPartners and UnitedHealth Group.

Famous Dave's, Minnetonka, named Jack Beckman vice president, chief accounting officer. Beckman joined the company in 2009 as an assistant controller and is a graduate of the University of Wisconsin-La Crosse.

Schwan's Food Service, Marshall, Minn., named Al Gomez vice president and chief customer officer. Gomez joined the company in 2013 as vice president of sales for national accounts. He held leadership positions at General Mills, Pillsbury and Bama Cos.

Kraus-Anderson, Minneapolis, named Michael Spence vice president of quality control. Spence has been the director of quality since 2008 and worked for Ellerbe Becket as an architectural director and senior project manager.

on the move

MISO named David Boyd vice president of government and regulatory affairs. Boyd was a chairman of the Minnesota Public Utilities Commission and served on the National Association of Regulatory Utility Commissioners board.

PadillaCRT, Minneapolis, named Jennifer Iwanicki vice president of creative operations. Iwanicki was vice president of operations at Olson, founded Curation Station and co-founded Bannerpalooza.

Haberman, Minneapolis, named Jeff Berg creative director. Berg was a creative director for Target and worked for Olson.

Yamamoto, Minneapolis, named Valerie Inglis account supervisor. Inglis worked for Mithun and Space150. Yamamoto also named Anders Hopkins front end developer. Hopkins worked for Infinity Direct and InPracSys.

Bell State Bank & Trust named Gabe Philibert senior vice president/business banker for the Golden Valley office. Philibert worked for U.S. Bank and Highland Bank.

on the board

Science Museum of Minnesota, St. Paul, named to the board Mark Chronister, Templeton Laird; Jamil Ghani, Target, and Bryan Phillips, SurModics.

Alexandria Industries, Alexandria, Minn., named Duncan Crowdis to the board. Crowdis was a president and general manager for Bonnell Aluminum.

Minnesota Grain and Feed Association, Eagan, named David Estrem president.

Minnesota Optometric Association named Nicholas Colatrella president. Colatrella is the owner and medical director for PineCone Vision Center in Sartell, Minn.