red carpet treatment

The NFL's annual awards ceremony was held Saturday night at Northrop Auditorium. Here were the Associated Press winners:

Most Valuable Player: Tom Brady, QB, New England

Offensive Player of Year: Todd Gurley, RB, L.A. Rams

Defensive Player of Year: Aaron Donald, DT, L.A. Rams

Offensive Rookie of Year: Alvin Kamara, RB, New Orleans

Defensive Rookie of Year: Marshon Lattimore, CB, New Orleans

Comeback Player of Year: Keenan Allen, WR, L.A. Chargers

Coach of the Year: Sean McVay, L.A. Rams