7 p.m. Monday (ESPN)

Giancarlo Stanton received the top seed after winning last year’s event in San Diego; the Marlins outfielder also will have home-field advantage. Justin Morneau (2008, Yankee Stadium) is the Twins’ only derby champion.

Round 1

(1) Giancarlo Stanton, Mia

(8) Gary Sanchez, NYY


(4) Mike Moustakas, KC

(5) Miguel Sano, Twins

Round 1

(3) Aaron Judge, NYY

(6) Justin Bour, Mia


(2) Cody Bellinger, LAD

(7) Charlie Blackmon, Col