Former first round draft picks Joel Eriksson Ek and Luke Kunin head the 24-player Wild roster for the NHL Prospect Tournament, which runs from Friday through Tuesday in Traverse City, Mich.

The Wild will compete with teams provided by Columbus, Dallas, St. Louis, Carolina, Chicago, Detroit and the New York Rangers.

The team includes forwards Eriksson Ek, Kunin, Dante Salituro, Domenic Commisso, Giorgio Estephan, Mason Shaw, Ivan Lodnia, Adam Gilmour, Joel Teasdale, Gerald Mayhew, Matt Bradley, Dmitry Sokolov, Jack Walker, Pavel Jenys and Justin Kloos.

Defensemen are Gustav Bouramman, Jacob Golden, Kevin Davis, Carson Soucy, Brennan Menell, Braydyn Chizen, Hunter Warner and Artem Minulin; and goalies will be Dereck Baribeau and Adam Vay.

Iowa’s Derek Lalonde will coach the team. It will play St. Louis on Friday, Columbus on Saturday and Dallas on Monday in the Lindsay Division. The Lindsay Division teams will play Howe Division teams with similar places in their standings on Tuesday.

The Wild opens training camp on Sept. 14 at Xcel Energy Center.