Thanks to injuries and just the way the game is played these days, Adrian Peterson is the only 1,000-yard rusher in this year’s playoffs:

Carolina: Jonathan Stewart, 989

Pittsburgh: DeAngelo Williams, 907

Denver: Ronnie Hillman, 863

Seattle: Thomas Rawls (injured reserve), 830

Arizona: Chris Johnson, 814

Cincinnati: Jeremy Hill, 794

Green Bay: Eddie Lacy, 758

Washington: Alfred Morris, 751

New England: LeGarrette Blount (injured reserve), 703

Houston*: Alfred Blue, 698

Kansas City*: Charcandrick West, 634


*-First-stringers Arian Foster (Houston) and Jamaal Charles (Kansas City) went on IR.