Horse of the year: Amy's Challenge

Quarter horse of the year: The Fiscal Cliff

3-year-old colt/gelding: Hot Shot Kid

3-year-old filly: Double Bee Sting

2-year-old: Amy's Challenge

Older horse: Hay Dakota

Older filly/mare: Honey's Sox Appeal

Sprinter: Honey's Sox Appeal

Grass horse: Some Say So

Claimer: Monday Confession

Thoroughbred trainer: Mac Robertson

Thoroughbred jockey: Jareth Loveberry

Thoroughbred owner: Novogratz Racing Stables

Quarter horse trainer: Jason Olmstead

Quarter horse jockey: Oscar Delgado

Quarter horse owner: Thomas Scheckel and Dean Frey (tie)