A

Able Seedhouse + Brewery, 1121 NE. Quincy St., Mpls., 612-405-4642

Afro Deli & Catering, 5 W. 7th Place, St. Paul, 651-888-2168 and 1939 S. 5th St., Mpls., 612-871-5555, afrodeli.com

Al Vento, 5001 34th Av. S., Mpls., 612-724-3009, alventorestaurant.com

The Alchemist, 2222 4th St., White Bear Lake, 651-261-6662, thealchemistwbl.com

Al's Breakfast, 413 14th Av. SE., Mpls., 612-331-9991

Amsterdam Bar & Hall, 6 W. 6th St., St. Paul, 612-285-3112, amsterdambarandhall.com

Angel Food Bakery, 86 S. 9th St., Mpls., 612-238-1435, angelfoodmn.com

Angry Inch Brewing, opening in 2016 at 20841 Holyoke Av., Lakeville, angryinchbrewing.com

Apothecary Bar & Lounge, 601 1st Av. N., Mpls., 612-677-1100, loewshotels.com

Avenida Cocina & Bar, 11390 Wayzata Blvd., Minnetonka, 952-977-9888, avenidamn.com

B

The Bachelor Farmer, 50 2nd Av. N., Mpls., 612-206-3920, thebachelorfarmer.com

Bad Weather Brewing Co., 414 W. 7th St., St. Paul, 651-207-6627, badweatherbrewery.com

Badger Hill Brewing Co., 4571 Valley Industrial Blvd. S., Shakopee, 952-230-2739, badgerhillbrewing.com

Bar La Grassa, 800 Washington Av. N., Mpls., 612-333-3837, barlagrassa.com

Bar Luchador, 825 Washington Av. SE., Mpls., 612-379-1450, barluchador.com

Barbette, 1600 W. Lake St., Mpls., 612-827-5710, barbette.com

Bark and the Bite, barkandthebite.com

Barrio, four Twin Cities locations, barriotequila.com

Bep Eatery, 100 S. 5th St., Mpls., 612-338-5189, bepeatery.com

Betty Danger's Country Club, 2501 NE. Marshall St., Mpls., 612-315-4997, bettydangers.com

Big River Pizza, 280 E. 5th St., St. Paul, 651-683-2186, bigriverpizza.com

Birch's on the Lake, 1310 W. Wayzata Blvd., Long Lake, 952-473-7373, birchsonthelake.com

Birchwood Cafe, 3311 E. 25th St., Mpls., 612-722-4474, birchwoodcafe.com

Black Forest Inn, 1 E. 26th St., Mpls., 612-872-0812, blackforestinnmpls.com

Black Sheep Pizza, three Twin Cities locations, blacksheeppizza.com

Blaze Pizza, 8126 Hwy. 7, St. Louis Park, 952-938-4500 and 1000 Washington Av. SE., Mpls., 612-379-1723, blazepizza.com

BlueFox Indian Bar & Grill, 5377 W. 16th St., St. Louis Park, 952-500-8836, bluefoxmn.com

Blue Door Pub, 1811 Selby Av., St. Paul, 651-493-1865 and 3448 42nd Av. S., Mpls., 612-315-2470, thebdp.com

Bogart's Doughnut Co., 904 W. 36th St., Mpls., 612-886-1670 and 80 S. 8th St., Mpls., 612-259-7700, bogartsdoughnutco.com

Bradstreet Neighborhood Craftshouse, 1930 Hennepin Av. S., Mpls., 612-871-1200, bradstreetcraftshouse.com

Brasa, 600 E. Hennepin Av., Mpls., 612-379-3030 and 777 Grand Av., St. Paul, 651-224-1302, brasa.us

Brasserie Zentral, 505 Marquette Av. S., Mpls., 612-333-0505, zentral-mpls.com

Breaking Bread Cafe, 1210 W. Broadway, Mpls., 612-529-9346, breakingbreadfoods.com

Brooks High Beer Battered, brookshigh.com

Brut, opening in 2016 at 428 Washington Av. N., Mpls.

Burch Steak and Pizza Bar, 1933 Colfax Av. S., Mpls., 612-843-1515, burchrestaurant.com

Burger Burger, Mall of America, Bloomington, 952-855-7800, eatburgerburger.com

Butcher & the Boar, 1121 Hennepin Av. S., Mpls., 612-238-8888, butcherandtheboar.com

C

Cafe Levain, 4762 Chicago Av. S., Mpls., 612-823-7111, cafelevain.com

Cafe Racer Kitchen, 2929 E. 25th St., Mpls., 612-208-1695, caferacermn.com

Cantina Laredo, Mall of America, Bloomington, 952-406-8311, cantinalaredo.com

Cast & Cru, 5185 Meadville St., Greenwood, 952-767-9700, castandcru.com

Cedar + Stone, Urban Table, 2141 Lindau Lane, Bloomington, 612-615-0100, marriott.com

Citizen Supper Club, 11 E. Kellogg Blvd., St. Paul, 651-605-0190, citizensupperclub.com

City Works, opening in 2016 at 600 Hennepin Av. S., Mpls., bottleneckmgmt.com

Coconut Thai, 3948 W. 50th St., Edina, 952-288-2888, coconutthaimn.com

Cold Front, 490 S. Hamline Av., St. Paul, 651-330-7632, coldfrontmsp.com

Colossal Cafe, three Twin Cities locations, colossalcafe.com

Commodore Bar & Restaurant, 79 N. Western Av., St. Paul, 651-330-5999, thecommodorebar.com

Como Dockside, 1360 N. Lexington Pkwy., St. Paul, 651-666-9491, comodockside.com

Co-op Creamery Cafe, 2601 E. Franklin Av., Mpls., 612-230-5575, coopcreamery.coop

Cooper, 1607 Park Place Blvd., St. Louis Park, 952-698-2000, cooperpub.com

Corner Table, 4537 Nicollet Av. S., Mpls., 612-823-0011, cornertablerestaurant.com

Crave, five Twin Cities locations, craveamerica.com

D

Dark Horse Bar & Eatery, 250 E. 7th St., St. Paul, 651-313-7960, darkhorsebarandeatery.com

District Fresh Kitchen + Bar, 300 Superior Blvd., Wayzata, 952-473-6500, districtfreshkitchen.com

Domo Gastro, 1032 3rd Av. NE., Mpls., domogastro.com

Draft Horse, 1401 NE. Marshall St., Mpls., 612-208-1476, thedrafthorsempls.com

DuNord Craft Spirits, 2610 E. 32nd St., Mpls., 612-799-9166, dunordcraftspirits.com

E

Eastside, 305 Washington Av. S., Mpls., 612-208-1638, eastsidempls.com

Eggy's Diner, 120 W. 14th St., Mpls., 763-310-3449, eggysdiner.com

F

56 Brewing, 3134 NE. California St., Mpls., 612-404-0056, 56brewing.com

Fika, 2600 Park Av. S., Mpls., 612-871-4907, fikacafe.net

4Bells, 1610 Harmon Place, Mpls., 612-904-1163, 4bells.com

Foxy Falafel, 791 Raymond Av., St. Paul, 651-888-2255, foxyfalafel.com

G

Giordano's, 2700 Hennepin Av. S., Mpls., 612-444-3143, giordanos.com

Gogi Bros. House, 6407 City West Pkwy., Eden Prairie, 952-941-4644

Green + the Grain, 800 LaSalle Av., Mpls., 612-341-9000, greenandthegrain.com

Gyst Fermentation Bar, 25 E. 26th St., Mpls., 612-758-0113, gystmpls.com

H

Handsome Hog, opening in 2016 at 225 E. 6th St., St. Paul, handsomehog.com

Harriet's Inn, 4000 Lyndale Av. S., Mpls., 612-354-3852, harrietsinn.com

Heartland Restaurant & Wine Bar, 289 E. 5th St., St. Paul, 651-699-3536, heartlandrestaurant.com

Heirloom, opening soon at 2186 Marshall Av., St. Paul, 651-493-7267, heirloomstpaul.com

Hewing Hotel, opening at Washington and 3rd Avs. N., Mpls., aparium.com

Heyday, 2700 Lyndale Av. S., Mpls., 612-200-9369, heydayeats.com

Hiko Sushi, 1466 Yankee Doodle Rd., Eagan, 651-452-6888, hikosushimn.com

Hi-Lo Diner, opening in 2016 at 4020 E. Lake St., Mpls., hi-lo-diner.com

Himalayan Restaurant, 2910 E. Lake St., Mpls., 612-332-0880, himalayanmomo.com

Hola Arepa, 3501 Nicollet Av. S., Mpls., 612-345-5583, holaarepa.com

HyVee Market Grille, 8200 42nd Av. N., New Hope, 763-531-7472 and 7180 N. 10th St., Oakdale, 651-714-3172, hy-vee.com

I

Il Foro, 36 S. 7th St., Mpls., 612-238-2300, il-foro.com

Italian Eatery, 4724 Cedar Av. S., Mpls., 612-223-8504, italianeatery.com

J

JL Beers, 24 University Av. NE., Mpls., 612-208-0400 and 1230 County Rd. 42, Burnsville, 952-456-6939, jlbeers.com

K

Kendall's Tavern & Chophouse, 12800 Bunker Prairie Rd. NW., Coon Rapids, 763-755-1234, kendallstc.com

The Kenwood, 2115 W. 21st St., Mpls., 612-377-3695, thekenwoodrestaurant.com

Kieran's Irish Pub, 85 N. 6th St., Mpls., 612-339-4499, kierans.com

King and I Thai, 760 Hwy. 110, Mendota Heights, 612-332-6928, kingandithai.com

Kona Grill, 11997 Singletree Lane, Eden Prairie, 952-941-3262, konagrill.com

L

La Ceiba, 3500 Bloomington Av. S., Mpls., 612-729-0523, laceibabistro.com

La Fresca, 4750 Grand Av. S., Mpls., 612-825-4142, lafrescampls.com

Lake Monster Brewing Co., 550 Vandalia St., St. Paul, 612-964-6288, lakemonsterbrewing.com

Lakes & Legends Brewing Co., 1368 LaSalle Av. S., Mpls., 612-999-6020, lakesandlegends.com

Le Town Talk French Diner & Drinkery, 2707 E. Lake St., Mpls., 612-353-5398, letowntalk.com

Lela, 5601 W. 78th St., Bloomington, 952-656-5980, lelarestaurant.com

L'Etoile du Nord Cafe, 320 5th Av. N., Bayport, 651-439-7507, letoiledunordcafe.com

The Lexington, opening in 2016, 1096 Grand Av., St. Paul

The Liffey, 175 W. 7th St., St. Paul, 651-556-1420, theliffey.com

Ling & Louie's, 921 Nicollet Mall, Mpls., 612-351-1234, lingandlouies.com

The Local, 931 Nicollet Mall, Mpls., 612-904-1000, the-local.com

LoLo American Kitchen, 233 Main St. S., Stillwater, 651-342-2461, loloamericankitchen.com

The Loop West End, 5331 W. 16th St., St. Louis Park, 952-681-2684, looprestaurants.com

Lou Nanne's, opening in 2016 at 7651 France Av. S., Edina


Lowry Hill Meats, 1934 Hennepin Av. S., Mpls., 612-999-4200, lowryhillmeats.com

Lucia's Restaurant, 1432 W. 31st St., Mpls., 612-825-1572, lucias.com

Lyn 65 Kitchen & Bar, 6439 Lyndale Av. S., Richfield, 612-353-5501, lyn65.com

LynLake Brewery, 2934 Lyndale Av. S., Mpls., 612-224-9682, lynlakebrewery.com

M

Manny's Steakhouse, 825 Marquette Av. S., Mpls., 612-339-9900, mannyssteakhouse.com

Margaritaville, opening at Mall of America in 2016, margaritaville.com

Margaux's Table, 4742 Washington Av., White Bear Lake, 651-387-7903

Masu Sushi and Robata, three Twin Cities locations, masusushiand- robata.com

Meatball Spot, opening at Mall of America, meatballspot.com

Meritage, 410 St. Peter St., St. Paul, 651-222-5670, meritage-stpaul.com

Midtown Global Market, 920 E. Lake St., Mpls., 612-872-4041, midtownglobalmarket.org

Mr. Roberts Resort, 28179 E. Shore Dr., Pengilly, Minn., 1-218-215-2015, mrrobertsresort.com

Misfit Coffee Co., misfitcoffee.com

Modist Brewing Co., opening in 2016 at 505 N. 3rd St., Mpls., modistbrewing.com

Mon Petit Chéri Bakery & Kitchen, 2401 E. Franklin Av., Mpls., 612-236-4831, mpcbakery.com

Monello, 1115 2nd Av. S., Mpls., 612-353-6207, monellompls.com

Mucci's, opening in 2016 at 786 Randolph Av., St. Paul

N

Naf Naf Grill, three Twin Cities locations, nafnafgrill.com

Ngon Vietnamese Bistro, 799 W. University Av., St Paul, 651-222-3301, ngonbistro.com

Nighthawks/Birdie, 3753 Nicollet Av. S., Mpls., 612-248-8111, nighthawksmpls.com

Norseman Distillery, 451 NE. Taft St., Mpls., 612-643-1933, norsemandistillery.com

O

Oak Grill, 700 Nicollet Mall, Mpls., 612-375-2938, macysrestaurants.com

112 Eatery, 112 N. 3rd St., Mpls., 612-343-7696, 112eatery.com

Ox Cart Ale House, 255 E. 6th St., St. Paul, 651-756-8909, oxcartalehouse.com

Orient Express, 601 Marquette Av. S., Mpls., 612-341-3313

P

Parco 400, opening in 2016 at 400 Sibley St., St. Paul, parco400.com

Parella, 3001 Hennepin Av. S., Mpls., 612-353-5444, parellampls.com

Patisserie 46, 4552 Grand Av. S., Mpls., 612-354-3257, patisserie46.com

Patisserie Margo, 4510 Valley View Rd., Edina, 952-926-0548 and 284 Water St., Excelsior, 952-746-2232, patisseriemargo.net

Peace Coffee, four Twin Cities locations, peacecoffee.com

Peppers & Fries, 3900 E. Lake St., Mpls., 612-353-6730, peppersandfries.com

Piada Italian Street Food, opening at Mall of America, mypiada.com

Piccolo, 4300 Bryant Av. S., Mpls., 612-827-8111, piccolompls.com

Pie Five Pizza, 16518 W. 78th St., Eden Prairie, 952-934-6324 and 245 Radio Dr., Woodbury, 651-731-9349, piefivepizza.com

Pilgrimage, 2403 E. 38th St., Mpls., 612-729-0034, pilgrimagecafe.com

Prairie Dogs, 610 W. Lake St., Mpls., 612-223-8984, www.prairiedog-sausage.com

Prime Deli, 4224 Minnetonka Blvd., St. Louis Park, 952-303-5813, primedelimn.com

Pub 819, 819 Mainstreet, Hopkins, 952-933-1230

Public Kitchen + Bar, 229 E. 6th St., St. Paul, 651-348-6456, publickitchenstpaul.com

Punch Neapolitan Pizza, nine Twin Cities locations, punchpizza.com

Q

Q Fanatic, 180 Miller Rd., Champlin, 763-323-6550, qfanatic.com

R

Rainforest Cafe, opening in 2016 at Mall of America, rainforestcafe.com

Ramen Kazama, 3400 Nicollet Av. S., Mpls., ramenkazama.com

Red Cow, three Twin Cities locations, redcowmn.com

Redstone American Grill, three Twin Cities locations, redstonegrill.com

Republic, 221 Cedar Av. S., Mpls., 612-338-6146, republicmn.com

Restaurant Alma, 528 University Av. SE., Mpls., 612-379-4909, restaurantalma.com

Revival, 4257 Nicollet Av. S., Mpls., 612-345-4516, revivalmpls.com

Rock Elm Tavern, 16605 County Rd. 24, Plymouth, 763-208-4451, rockelmtavern.com

Rojo Mexican Grill, four Twin Cities locations, rojomexicangrill.com

Ruscello, 12401 Wayzata Blvd., Minnetonka, 651-900-6800, nordstrom.com

Rustica, 3220 W. Lake St., Mpls., 612-822-1119, rusticabakery.com

S

Saffron Restaurant & Lounge, 123 N. 3rd St., Mpls., 612-746-5533, saffronmpls.com

Saint Dinette, 261 E. 5th St., St. Paul, 651-800-1415, saintdinette.com

Saint Genevieve, 5003 Bryant Av. S., Mpls., 612-353-4843

St. Paul Meat Shop, 1674 Grand Av., St. Paul, 651-698-2536, stpaulmeatshop.com

Salsa a la Salsa, three Twin Cities locations, salsaalasalsa.com

Salt Cellar, 173 Western Av., St. Paul, 651-219-4013, saltcellarsaintpaul.com

Sandcastle, 4955 W. Lake Nokomis Pkwy., Mpls., 612-722-5550, sand-castlempls.com (closed for season)

Sassy Spoon, 5011 34th Av. S., Mpls., 612-886-1793, sassyspoonmpls.com

Savory Bake House, 3008 36th Av. S., Mpls., 612-729-1310, letseat.at/savorybakehouse

Scena Tavern, 2943 Girard Av. S., Mpls., 612-200-8641, scenatavern.com

Shake Shack, opening in 2016 at Mall of America, shakeshack.com

Sheridan Room, 337 13th Av. NE., Mpls., 612-886-1111, thesheridanroom.com

Sidhe Brewing Co., 990 Payne Av., St. Paul, 612-424-1534, sidhebrewing.com

Sisyphus Brewing, 712 Ontario Av. W., Mpls., 612-444-8674, sisyphusbrewing.com

Smack Shack, 603 Washington Av. N., Mpls., 612-259-7288, smack-shack.com

Sonora Grill, 3300 E. Lake St., Mpls., 612-722-2500, sonoragrillmpls.com

Sovereign Kitchen & Bar, 10060 City Walk Dr., Woodbury, 651-330-4804, sovereign.kitchen

Spoon and Stable, 211 N. 1st St., Mpls., 612-224-9850, spoonandstable.com

Spoonriver, 750 S. 2nd St., Mpls., 612-436-2236, spoonriver.com

Spyhouse Coffee, four Twin Cities locations, spyhousecoffee.com

Stone Arch, opening at Minneapolis-St. Paul International Airport's Terminal 1

The Strip Club, 378 Maria Av., St. Paul, 651-793-6247, domeats.com

Surly Brewing Co., 520 Malcolm Av. SE., Mpls., surlybrewing.com

T

Taco Cat, 920 E. Lake St., 612-723-5388

Tamarack Tap Room, 8418 Tamarack Village, Woodbury, 651-330-2889, tamaracktaproom.com

Tatanka Truck, tatankatruck.com

Tattersall Distilling, 1620 Central Av. NE., Mpls., 612-584-4152, tattersalldistilling.com

The Third Bird, 1612 Harmon Place, Mpls., 612-767-9495, thethirdbirdmpls.com

331 Club, 331 13th Av. NE., Mpls., 612-331-1746, 331.mn

Tiger Sushi, Mall of America, Bloomington, 952-876-9410 and Ridgedale, Minnetonka, tigersushiusa.com

Tilia, 2726 W. 43rd St., Mpls., 612-354-2806, tiliampls.com

Tinto Cocina + Cantina, 901 W. Lake St., Mpls., 612-354-2130, tintompls.com

Tongue in Cheek, 990 Payne Av., St. Paul, 651-888-6148, tongueincheek.biz

U

Union Bar & Grill, 731 Hennepin Av. S., Mpls., 612-455-6690, unionmpls.com

The Unofficial, 3701 Stinson Blvd., St. Anthony, 612-248-8820, theunofficialdb.com

Upton 43, 4313 Upton Av. S., Mpls., upton43.com

Utepils Brewing, opening in 2016, 225 Thomas Av. N., Mpls.

V

Vellee Deli, 109 S. 7th St., Mpls., 763-350-2994, velleedeli.com

Victor's on Water, 205 Water St., Excelsior, 952-474-8879, victorsonwaterstreet.com

Vincent, 1100 Nicollet Mall, Mpls., 612-630-1189, vincentarestaurant.com

Volstead House, 1278 Lone Oak Rd., Eagan, 651-340-7175, volsteadhouse.com

Volstead's Emporium, 711 W. Lake St., Mpls.

W

Wabasha Brewing Co., 429 S. Wabasha St., St. Paul, 651-224-2102, wabashabrewing.com

Wander North Distillery, 771 NE. Harding St., Mpls., 612-276-2189, wandernorthdistillery.com

Wedge Table, 2412 Nicollet Av. S., Mpls., 612-465-8844, wedge.coop

Wise Acre Eatery, 5401 Nicollet Av. S., Mpls., 612-354-2577, wiseacre-eatery.com

World Cafe, 505 Marquette Av. S., Mpls.

World Street Kitchen, 2743 Lyndale Av. S., Mpls., 612-424-8855, eatwsk.com

Y

Yum! Kitchen & Bakery, 4000 Minnetonka Blvd., St. Louis Park, 952-922-4000 and 6001 Shady Oak Rd., Minnetonka, 952-933-6001, yumkitchen.com

Z

Z Italiano, Southdale, Edina, 952-563-8485

Zio Cucina & Bar, Mall of America, Bloomington, 952-855-7700, zioitalian.com