Since 2011, the mysterious "Pulltabsproductions11" has faithfully watched the full-team introductions during the state hockey tournament and compiled the All Hockey Hair team, a Top 10 list of the best tournament 'dos.

We'll let Wayzata forward Nathan Dingmann introduce this year's winner:

@olyhockey is Kyle Olson, a senior defenseman on Wayzata's state tournament team.

Who else made the Top 10? You'll have to watch and find out. (It's the best five-minute break you can take at work or school today.) Keep in mind this hockey hair competition is the last of the one-class tournaments in Minnesota high school sports -- and it was dominated by public schools, too. (That should make some people happy.):

Want to see the previous winners? Go here.

Older Post

Minnesota transfers Iverson and Cobbs 53, Gophers 51

Newer Post

Minnesota's chance of winning the tournament? How about 0.2 percent