Farmers market locations are listed in parenthesis.

Aki’s Bread Haus, 2506 Central Av. NE., Mpls., www.akisbreadhaus.com (Brooklyn Park, Hopkins, Minnetonka, Maple Grove)

Alemar Cheese Co., www.alemarcheese.com, @alemarcheese (Minneapolis)

Ames Farm, www.amesfarm.com, @amesfarmhoney (Maple Grove, Mill City, Minneapolis, Minneapolis-Nicollet Mall)

Angel Food Bakery, 86 S. 9th St., Mpls., www.angelfoodmn.com

Bogart’s Doughnut Co., 904 W. 36th St., Mpls., www.bogartsdoughnutco.com (Kingfield)

Bootstrap Coffee Roasters, www.bootstrapcoffeeroasters.com, @bootstrapcoffee (Richfield)

Brand Farms, www.brandfarmsmn.com (Bloomington, Eagan Market Fest, Downtown Farmington, Hastings, Prior Lake, Richfield)

Braucher’s Sunshine Harvest Farm, www.sunshineharvestfarm.com (Kingfield, Mill City)

Brewer Gardens (Northeast)

Cedar Summit Farm, www.cedarsummitfarm.com, @cedarsummit (St. Paul)

Chef Shack, www.chefshack.org, @chefshack1 (Fulton, Kingfield, Mill City)

Chef Shack Bay City, W6379 Main St., Bay City, Wis., www.chefshack.org

Chef Shack Ranch, 3025 E. Franklin Av., Mpls., www.chefshackranch.com

Cocoa & Fig, 651 Nicollet Mall, Mpls., and 6807 York Av. S., Edina, www.cocoaandfig.com (Prior Lake)

Foxy Falafel, 791 Raymond Av., St. Paul, www.foxyfalafel.com (Kingfield)

Gai Gai Thai, www.facebook.com/gaigaithai, @gaigaithai (Bloomington, Eagan Market Fest, Kingfield)

Gorkha Palace, 23 NE. 4th St., Mpls., www.gorkhapalace.com (Mill City)

Kiss My Cabbage, www.facebook.com/KissMyCabbage (Chisago City, Kingsfield, Mill City, Scandia)

LoveTree Farmstead, www.lovetree­farmstead.com (Kingfield, St. Paul)

Melon Patch Herbs (St. Paul)

“Minnesota’s Bounty: The Farmers Market Cookbook,” www.upress.umn.edu, www.bethdooley.org

“Minnesota Farmers Market Cookbook,” www.voyageurpress.com, triciacornell.tumblr.com

Minnesota Grown, www3.mda.state.mn.us/mngrown/

Philia Foods, www.philiafoods.com, @PhiliaFoods (Minneapolis)

Prairie Hollow Farm, www.prairiehollowfarm.com (Mill City, Rochester)

Jesse Preiner (Minneapolis)

Produce Acres, www.produceacres.com (Minneapolis, Minneapolis-Nicollet Mall)

Red River Kitchen, www.redriverkitchen.com, @RedRiverKitchen (Excelsior, Linden Hills)

Republic, 221 Cedar Av. S., Mpls., and 3001 Hennepin Av. S., Mpls., www.republicmn.com

Serious Jam, www.seriousjam.com (Linden Hills)

Shepherd’s Way Farms, www.shepherds­wayfarms.com (Mill City, Minneapolis, St. Paul)

Singing Hills Goat Dairy, www.facebook.com/SingingHillsGoatDairy, @SHDCheese (Fulton, Mill City)

St. Pops, www.stpops.com, @SaintPops (Fulton, Kingfield, St. Paul-St. Thomas More, St. Paul-7th Place)

Star Thrower Farm, www.starthrowerfarm.com (Kingfield, Mill City)

Sun Street Breads, 4600 Nicollet Av. S., Mpls., www.sunstreetbreads.com (Kingfield)

Twisted Suri Alpaca Ranch, www.twistedsurialpacaranch.com (Minneapolis)

Very Prairie (Mill City)

May Yang, at the Xang Vang family stand (Minneapolis, Minneapolis-Nicollet Mall, St. Paul)