The Minnesota DFL Senate has announced its pick for committee chairs for the next year.

DFLers won the Senate back from Republicans on Tuesday after a two year hiatus out of power. With their return, many of the Senators who chaired committees back when Democrats had Senate control are now back.

Here's the list of incoming committee chairs:

You can match the last names listed with biographical information, by looking here.


Senate Committee Structure

Older Post

In letter, Dayton threatens to undo Vikings stadium deal

Newer Post

State House announces committee chairs