The Minnesota Duluth and St. Cloud State men’s hockey programs will help headline the NCHC’s national TV schedule this season.

The Bulldogs and Huskies will play on CBS Sports Network a combined six times as part of the conference’s 14 scheduled games slated for the national network. The partnership includes 11 of the NCHC’s regular-season games and the three conference tournament games.

North Dakota will play four games on CBS Sports starting with its Dec. 3 matchup against Boston College at Madison Square Garden in New York City.

Minnesota Duluth will play on the network Jan. 6 and Feb. 17 against Colorado College, and Jan. 20 against North Dakota. St. Cloud State will play North Dakota on Feb. 3, Miami on Feb. 10, and Denver on Feb. 24. 

NCHC 2016-17 CBS Sports Network TV Schedule 

Sat., Dec. 3, 2016

Boston College vs. North Dakota (at MSG)

6:30 p.m.

Fri., Jan. 6, 2017

Colorado College at Minnesota Duluth

7:30 p.m.

Fri., Jan. 20, 2017

Minnesota Duluth at North Dakota

7:30 p.m.

Fri., Jan. 27, 2017

Western Michigan at Miami

6 p.m.

Fri., Jan. 27, 2017

Omaha at Denver

8:30 p.m.

Fri., Feb. 3, 2017

St. Cloud State at North Dakota

7:30 p.m.

Fri., Feb. 10, 2017

Miami at St. Cloud State

8:30 p.m.

Fri., Feb. 17, 2017

North Dakota at Western Michigan

6 p.m.

Fri., Feb. 17, 2017

Minnesota Duluth at Colorado College

8:30 p.m.

Fri., Feb. 24, 2017

St. Cloud State at Denver

9 p.m.

Fri., Mar. 3, 2017

Denver at Omaha

7:30 p.m.

Fri., Mar. 17, 2017

Frozen Faceoff Semifinal 1

4 p.m.

Fri., Mar. 17, 2017

Frozen Faceoff Semifinal 2

7:30 p.m.

Sat., Mar. 18, 2017

Frozen Faceoff Championship

7:30 p.m.

Older Post

Vikings' Kendricks makes his mom's TD wish come true

Newer Post

Numbers hint that Adrian Peterson could be starting to show his age