Gophers sophomore goalie Noora Raty is a finalist for the Patty Kazmaier Memorial Award, given to the top women's college hockey player.

The award will be given at the women's Frozen Four in Erie, Pa., on March 19.

Raaty was a top-three finalist last season.

Mercyhurst, Wisconsin, Cornell and Boston College each had two of the 10 finalists.

Last year's winner, Mercyhurst's Vicki Bendus, heads the group of candidates. She is joined by teammate and fellow senior forward Meghan Agosta; sophomore defenseman Laura Fortino and junior forward Rebecca Johnston of Cornell; junior forward Haley Irwin of Minnesota Duluth; senior forward Meghan Duggan and junior forward Hilary Knight of Wisconsin; and senior forward Kelli Stack and senior goalie Molly Schaus of Boston College.