Josh Hamilton won American League MVP honors with Miguel Cabrera finishing second and Robinson Cano finishing third. Three Twins received votes.

The 28 voters -- two BBWAA members from each AL market pick a Top 10 -- submit their ballots before the postseason begins.

* Joe Mauer finished eighth with 97 points, including two third-place votes.

* Delmon Young finished 10th with 44 points, and was listed on 13 of the 28 ballots.

* Jim Thome finished 18th with two points, after getting two 10th-place votes.

For all the results, click here.

Older Post

Gibson, Hicks top Baseball America's list of Top 10 Twins prospects

Newer Post

Twins offer arbitration to Pavano, Crain and Hudson