The Big Ten released the men’s and women’s conference schedules for 2018-19 on Thursday.

The Gophers men’s Big Ten schedule will feature 20 games, including 10 at home and 10 on the road. Seven opponents will be faced twice: Illinois, Maryland, Michigan, Nebraska, Purdue, Rutgers and Wisconsin. Dates and times will be announced at a later date.

Three schools will travel to the Barn for their only meeting with Minnesota: Indiana, Iowa and Penn State. The Gophers, meanwhile, will visit Michigan State, Northwestern and Ohio State in their only matchups.

Lindsay Whalen’s Gophers team will see its Big Ten schedule expand to 18 games this winter. Included in that are home-and-away matchups with Michigan State, Northwestern, Purdue, Rutgers and Wisconsin. The Gophers’ only meetings against Illinois, Iowa, Ohio State and Penn State will come in Minneapolis, while they will travel to face Indiana, Maryland, Michigan and Nebraska for one game each.

Here’s a breakdown:

Men’s team

Big Ten opponents (20 games)

• Home: Indiana, Iowa, Penn State

• Away: Michigan State, Northwestern, Ohio State

• Home & Away: Illinois, Maryland, Michigan, Nebraska, Purdue, Rutgers, Wisconsin

Women’s team

Big Ten opponents (18 games)

• Home: Illinois, Iowa, Ohio State, Penn State

• Away: Indiana, Maryland, Michigan, Nebraska

• Home & Away: Michigan State, Northwestern, Purdue, Rutgers, Wisconsin