Here's a list of the eight Senators resigning from the Minnesota Legislature:
Sen. Tarryl Clark, DFL-St. Cloud, Assistant Majority Leader
Sen. Steve Dille, R-Dassel, Ranking minority member of the Agriculture and Veterans Committee
Sen. Dennis Frederickson, R-New Ulm, Senate President Pro Tem
Sen. Debbie Johnson, R-Ham Lake
Sen. Mee Moua, DFL-St. Paul, Judiciary Chair
Sen. Steve Murphy, DFL-Red Wing, Transportation Committee Chair
Sen. Pat Pariseau, R-Farmington, Ranking minority member of the Environment and Natural Resources Committee
Sen. Jim Vickerman, DFL-Tracy, Agriculture and Veterans Committee Chair


Older Post

DFL makes counter offer on budget, health care

Newer Post

In the early morning hours, legislators mull budget deal.