women’s hockey schedule

Saturday, Feb. 8 • Group A

United States vs. Finland, 2 a.m.

Canada vs. Switzerland, 7 a.m.

Sunday, Feb. 9 • Group B

Sweden vs. Japan, 2 a.m.

Russia vs. Germany, 7 a.m.

Monday, Feb. 10 • Group A

United States vs. Switzerland, 4 a.m.

Finland vs. Canada, 9 a.m.

Tuesday, Feb. 11 • Group B

Germany vs. Sweden, 4 a.m.

Russia vs. Japan, 9 a.m.

Wednesday, Feb. 12 • Group A

Switzerland vs. Finland, 2 a.m.

Canada vs. United States, 6:30 a.m.

Thursday, Feb. 13 • Group B

Japan vs. Germany, 2 a.m.

Sweden vs. Russia, 11 a.m.

Saturday, Feb. 15 • Quarterfinals

Games at 2 am, 6:30 a.m.

Sunday, Feb. 16 • Quarterfinals

Games at 2 a.m., 11 a.m.

Monday, Feb. 17 • Semifinals

Games at 6:30 a.m., 11 a.m.

Tuesday, Feb. 18 • Classification Rd.

Games at 2 a.m., 6:30 a.m.

Thursday, Feb. 20 • Bronze medal game at 6 a.m. • Gold medal game at 11 a.m.