Masters Sudden-Death Playoffs
Year    Result    Holes
2013    Adam Scott def. Angel Cabrera    Two
2012    Bubba Watson def. Louis Oosthuizen    Two
2009    Angel Cabrera def. Kenny Perry and Chad Campbell    Two
2005    Tiger Woods def. Chris DiMarco    One
2003    Mike Weir def. Len Mattiace    One
1990    Nick Faldo def. Raymond Floyd    Two
1989    Nick Faldo def. Scott Hoch    Two
1987    Larry Mize def. Seve Ballesteros and Greg Norman    Two
1982    Craig Stadler def. Dan Pohl    One
1979    Fuzzy Zoeller def. Ed Sneed and Tom Watson    Two