The NFL unveiled the 2014 regular season schedule Wednesday night. The Vikings kick off the season in St. Louis on Sept. 7 and play their first game at TCF Bank Stadium, their temporary home, against the New England Patriots the following week. The Vikings play one primetime game and will wrap up the season at home against the Chicago Bears. Here is the schedule:

Week 1: Sunday, Sept. 7 @ St. Louis Rams (noon)

Week 2: Sunday, Sept. 14 vs. New England Patriots (noon)

Week 3: Sunday, Sept. 21 @ New Orleans Saints (noon)

Week 4: Sunday, Sept. 28 vs. Atlanta Falcons (3:25 p.m.)

Week 5: Thursday, Oct. 2 @ Green Bay Packers (7:25 p.m.)

Week 6: Sunday, Oct. 12 vs. Detroit Lions (noon)

Week 7: Sunday, Oct. 19 @ Buffalo Bills (noon)

Week 8: Sunday, Oct. 26 @Tampa Bay Buccaneers (noon)

Week 9: Sunday, Nov. 2 vs. Washington Redskins (noon)

Week 10: BYE WEEK

Week 11: Sunday, Nov. 16 @ Chicago Bears (noon)

Week 12: Sunday, Nov. 23 vs. Green Bay Packers (noon)

Week 13: Sunday, Nov. 30 vs. Carolina Panthers (noon)

Week 14: Sunday, Dec. 7 vs. New York Jets (noon)

Week 15: Sunday, Dec. 14 @ Detroit Lions (noon)

Week 16: Sunday, Dec. 21 @ Miami Dolphins (noon)

Week 17: Sunday, Dec. 28 vs. Chicago Bears (noon)

So does anyone care to make some premature predictions on the team’s 2014 record?