Belle Weather Boutique: 3404 Lyndale Av. S., Mpls. www.shopbelleweather.com.

Bibles for Missions Thrift Center: 4713 36th Av. N., Mpls. www.bibleleague.org/ bibles-for-missions.

B. Resale: 2613 Nicollet Av. S., Mpls. www.bresale.com.

Buffalo Exchange: 2727 Lyndale Av. S., Mpls. www.buffaloexchange.com.

Fashion Avenue: 4936 France Av. S., Edina; 810 E. Lake St., Wayzata. www.fashionavenue­resale.com.

H & B Gallery: 2730 Hennepin Av. S., Mpls. www.handbgallery.com.

Hill Valley Boutique: 3303 Central Av. NE., Mpls. www.facebook.com/Hill.Valley Boutique.

Hope Chest: Orono, St. Paul, Bloomington. www.hopechest.com.

June Resale: 3406 Lyndale Av. S., Mpls. www.juneresale.com.

My Sister’s Closet: 1136 Grand Av., St. Paul; 2741 Hennepin Av. S., Mpls. www.mysistersclosetmn.com.

Ragstock Uptown: 1433 W. Lake St., Mpls. www.ragstock.com.

Rewind: 2829 Johnson St. NE., Mpls.; 2207 Lyndale Av. S., Mpls. www.rewind minneapolis.com.

Savers on Central: 4849 Central Av. NE., Columbia Heights. www.savers.com.

Second Debut: 4300 W. 36½ St., St. Louis Park; 1825 University Av., St. Paul. www.seconddebut.org.

Steeple People’s Surplus Store: 2004 Lyndale Av. S., Mpls. www.facebook.com/SteeplePeopleStore.

The Lost and Found: 2524 Nicollet Av. S., Mpls. www.facebook.com/dighard.

Tracy Luther Auctions: www.lutherauctions.com.