When: Sunday. 10-mile race starts at 7 a.m., marathon starts at 8 a.m.

Where: Starts near U.S. Bank Stadium in Minneapolis, ends near State Capitol in St. Paul.

Weather: Forecast calls for sunny and low 50s at the start.

Entries: Marathon 11,500, TC 10 Mile 10,900.

Marathon purse: $75,600. Winners get $10,000.

Marathon records: 2:10:05, Phil Coppess, 1985; women, 2:26:51, Zinaida Semenova, 2001, and Irina Permitina, 2004.

Marathon defending champions: Dominic Ondoro, Kenya, 2:11:16. Women, Serkalem Abrha, Ethiopia, 2:31:39.

TC 10-mile purse: (U.S. national championship) $81,000. Winners get $12,000. There is a $10,000 equalizer bonus to the male or female USATF 10M champion who finishes first; women get 5:43 head start.