Here is the list of participants at President Obama's gun violence roundtable in Minneapolis on Monday:

Attorney General Eric Holder

· Minnesota Governor Mark Dayton

· Minneapolis Mayor R.T. Rybak

· U.S. Senator Amy Klobuchar

· U.S. Senator Al Franken

· Congressman Keith Ellison

· B. Todd Jones, US Attorney for Minnesota & ATF Acting Director & Nominee

· Janee Harteau, Minneapolis Police Chief

· Rich Stanek, Hennepin County Sheriff

· Greg Hestness, University of Minnesota Police Chief

· Gary Cunningham, Vice President of the Northwest Area Foundation & Former Co-Chair Minneapolis' Youth Violence Prevention Initiative

· Heather Martens, Executive Director of Protect Minnesota

· V.J. Smith, President and Executive Director of MADDADS

· Sue Abderholden, Executive Director, National Alliance on Mental Illness-Minnesota

· John Souter, Employee of Accent Signage and lone survivor of September 27, 2012 mass shooting

· Ellen Luger, Vice President, General Mills Foundation

· Mike Kirchen, Minneapolis Public Schools School Resource Officer

· Mary Johnson, Founder of Two Mothers

· Samuel Rahamin, Son of Minneapolis business owner who came to a White House meeting and was killed by a disgruntled employee at his shop last fall.

· Oran Beaulieu, Tribal Health Director of the Red Lake Band of Chippewa Indians in Northern Minnesota


Patricia Lopez • 651-222-1288