Six Packers playoff games have been decided on the last play in the Mike McCarthy era. Sunday was their first victory.

2007 NFC Championship Game


N.Y. Giants 23, Green Bay 20 (OT)


47-yard field goal by Lawrence Tynes at Lambeau Field.


2009 NFC wild-card Game


Arizona 51, Green Bay 45 (OT)


Fumble by Aaron Rodgers returned 17 yards for a touchdown.


2013 NFC wild-card Game


San Francisco 23, Green Bay 20


33-yard field goal by Phil Dawson at Lambeau Field.


2014 NFC championship Game


Seattle 28, Green Bay 22 (OT)


35-yard TD pass from Russell Wilson to Jermaine Kearse.


2015 NFC divisional Game


Arizona 26, Green Bay 20 (OT)


5-yard TD pass from Carson Palmer to Larry Fitzgerald.


2016 NFC divisional Game


Green Bay 34, Dallas 31


51-yard field goal by Mason Crosby.