For just the third time in Final Four history and the first time since 2012, all four No. 1 seeds will participate. Connecticut overcame a one-point halftime deficit to seventh-seeded Dayton to win 91-70. It's the eighth straight Final Four for the Huskies, who seek their third national title in a row. Standing in their way is Maryland, which held on to beat second-seeded Tennessee 58-48 and reach its fifth Final Four. Coverage on C3

Final Four At Amalie Arena, Tampa, Fla. • All games on ESPN

(1) UConn (36-1)

7:30 p.m. Sunday

(1) Maryland (34-2)

(1) Notre Dame (34-2)

5:30 p.m. Sunday

(1) S. Carolina (33-2)


championship game

Time TBD April 7

Semifinal winners