The curtain will come up soon on the 2015 MTV Video Music Awards, when host Miley Cyrus will likely do something over-the-top before the Moonmen even start flowing.

We know that Justin Bieber will perform his new single “What Do You Mean?” tonight — what we don’t know is who will take home the big trophies, such a Video of the Year. In that category, Beyonce, Ed Sheeran, Mark Ronson with Bruno Mars, and Kendrick Lamar are all chasing frontrunner Taylor Swift. Lamar, who added a verse to Swift’s “Bad Blood,” could technically even help beat himself in that category.

Either way, Swift is going home empty handed: her “Blank Space” already won Best Pop Video. Fallout Boy also won a trophy during the pre-show.


Below is the complete list of nominees; TheWrap will update this post with all the winners in realtime.

– “Take Me To Church”Fall Out Boy – “Uma Thurman” *WINNER Florence + the Machine – “Ship To Wreck” Walk the Moon – “Shut Up and Dance” Arctic Monkeys – “Why’d You Only Call Me When You’re High?”

– “7/11” Ed Sheeran – “Thinking Out Loud”Taylor Swift – “Blank Space” *WINNER Mark Ronson ft. Bruno Mars – “Uptown Funk” Maroon 5 – “Sugar”

– “7/11” Ed Sheeran – “Thinking Out Loud”Taylor Swift ft. Kendrick Lamar – “Bad Blood” Mark Ronson ft. Bruno Mars – “Uptown Funk” Kendrick Lamar – “Alright”


– “Thinking Out Loud” Mark Ronson ft. Bruno Mars – “Uptown Funk” Kendrick Lamar – “Alright” The Weeknd – “Earned It”Nick Jonas – “Chains”

– “7/11”Taylor Swift – “Blank Space”Nicki Minaj – “Anaconda” Sia – “Elastic Heart” Ellie Goulding – “Love Me Like You Do”

– “Trap Queen”Nicki Minaj – “Anaconda” Kendrick Lamar – “Alright”Wiz Khalifa ft. Charlie Puth – “See You Again” Big Sean ft. E-40 – “IDFWU”


– “Trap Queen” Vance Joy – “Riptide” George Ezra – “Budapest” James Bay – “Hold Back The River” FKA Twigs – “Pendulum”

– “I Still Love You” Colbie Caillat – “Try” Big Sean ft. Kanye West and John Legend – “One Man Can Change the World”Rihanna – “American Oxygen” Wale – “The White Shoes”



– “7/11” (Beyoncé, Chris Grant, Additional choreography: Gabriel Valenciano) OK Go – “I Won’t Let You Down” (OK Go, air:man and Mori Harano) Chet Faker – “Gold” (Ryan Heffington) Ed Sheeran – “Don’t” (Nappy Tabs) Flying Lotus ft. Kendrick Lamar – “Never Catch Me” (Keone and Mari Madrid)

– “Never Catch Me” (Larkin Sieple) Ed Sheeran – “Thinking Out Loud” (Daniel Pearl)Taylor Swift ft. Kendrick Lamar – “Bad Blood” (Christopher Probst) FKA Twigs – “Two Weeks” (Justin Brown) Alt-J – “Left Hand Free” (Mike Simpson)



Read original story MTV VMAs: The Complete Winners List (Updating Live) At TheWrap