Class of 2019

Here are the inductees to the Minnesota High School Basketball Hall of Fame:

Bob Brink, Rocori coach

Bob Bruggers, Danube

Mike Dreier, New London-Spicer coach

Norm Grow, Foley

Hal Haskins, Alexandria

Ronnie Henderson, Mpls. Marshall-University

Tracy Henderson, Mpls. Henry

Kris Humphries, Hopkins

Aileen Just (Luther), Rapidan

Coco Miller, Rochester Mayo

Kelly Miller, Rochester Mayo

Ken Novak Jr., Hopkins coach

Ed Prohofsky, Mpls. Marshall-University coach

Kelly Skalicky, Albany

Bob Zender, Edina