The Lynx have only recently come to dominate the WNBA — winning three of the past five league titles and starting out 13-0 this season, the WNBA's 20th — but they certainly dominate a prestigious all-time list.

A 15-member panel selected the top 20 players in league history this 20th anniversary season. Four Lynx — including three current team members — are on the list.

The three current players should be no surprise: Maya Moore, Lindsay Whalen and Seimone Augustus all have been instrumental in the dynasty built by the franchise. Also cracking the top 20 is Katie Smith, an original member of the Lynx in 1999. She played seven seasons in Minnesota.

Said Moore, the WNBA's 2014 MVP, in a news release: "I grew up watching the WNBA, and to be in a class of athletes of the caliber that this league has produced over the past 20 years is a huge honor. It's definitely a dream come true.

"I feel so blessed to have had the opportunity to compete at the highest levels and develop my talent to the point that I was even in consideration for this honor."