The 12 finalists for the inaugural Mr. Lacrosse award have been announced. And they are:


Robbie Barnhart, The Blake School

Ryan Butts, Benilde-St. Margaret’s

Bailey Dodds, Benilde-St. Margaret’s

Jon Hagen, Woodbury

Tyler Lorinser, Chaska

Luke McNamara, Holy Angels

Kyle Mork, Totino Grace

Matt Murphy, Eden Prairie

Giuseppe Palermo, Totino Grace

Steve Patterson, The Blake School

Alex Veldhuis, Maple Grove

Justin Vossen, Eastview


And the two goalie finalists are:

Andrew Blaeser, Champlin Park

Lowell Fluke, The Blake School


The Mr. Lacrosse banquet starts at 11:30 a.m. on Sunday, June 6 at the St. Paul River Centre. Tickets are $25 per person and can be ordered from the Minnesota Minute Men website: