Star Tribune’s three stars

1. Logan Lindstrand, Wayzata: The junior defenseman’s second goal of the tournament and fifth of the season proved to be the championship-winner.

2. Alex Schilling, Wayzata: The senior goaltender stopped 29 shots, including numerous quality chances by Eden Prairie stars Casey Mittelstadt and Michael Graham.

3. Michael Graham, Eden Prairie: The senior forward and Mr. Hockey award finalist scored a gorgeous second-period goal and was buzzing the Trojans’ net all game.