7 p.m. Sunday • University of Phoenix Stadium • ESPN

Teams: All Pro Bowlers were put into a pool and divided in a draft between Hall of Fame receivers Cris Carter and Michael Irvin (complete rosters are on C15).

Team Carter: Colts quarterback Andrew Luck was the first pick for the all-star game for the second consecutive season. Baltimore coach John Harbaugh will coach Carter's squad. Carter took all four Arizona players selected to the team, and his backup QBs are Drew Brees and Andy Dalton. Carter's top running back is Kansas City's Jamaal Charles, and he also has Houston DE J.J. Watt.

Team Irvin: The former Cowboy loaded up with Dallas players, including quarterback Tony Romo and running back DeMarco Murray. Irvin took seven of the eight Cowboy Pro Bowlers for a team coached by, you guessed it, Dallas' Jason Garrett. Irvin's backup QBs are Matthew Stafford and Matt Ryan.

No Vikings: For the first time in three decades, the Vikings did not have a player selected to the Pro Bowl. The only other time in their history they were not represented was in 1983.

A quirk: Extra point kicks will be moved from the 2-yard line to the 15, and uprights will be squeezed from the standard 18.6 feet wide to 14 feet wide for extra points only.