class of 2015

What: Annual announcement of Baseball Hall of Fame inductees

When: 1 p.m. Tuesday

TV: MLB Network

The skinny: Candidates need 75 percent of the vote to be elected. Last year Craig Biggio missed by two votes (74.8 percent). First-timers on the ballot included pitchers Randy Johnson, Pedro Martinez and John Smoltz.