The Big Ten released its 2015 conference football schedule this morning. Just like in 2014, the Gophers draw Michigan and Ohio State out of the East Division, while Wisconsin draws Rutgers and Maryland. Those interdivision games are assigned in two-year cycles, so things should get easier for Minnesota in 2016.

Here's a look at Minnesota's full schedule for 2015:

Sept. 3 vs. TCU
Sept. 12 at Colorado State
Sept. 19 vs. Kent State
Sept. 26 vs. Ohio
Oct. 3 at Northwestern
Oct. 10 at Purdue
Oct. 17 vs. Nebraska
Oct. 31 vs. Michigan
Nov. 7 at Ohio State
Nov. 14 at Iowa
Nov. 21 vs. Illinois
Nov. 28 vs. Wisconsin

Here's a link to the Big Ten's full schedule for 2015.