schedule

Wednesday: 10:30 a.m.-11:30 a.m. walk-thru; 2:45-4:30 p.m., helmets/shorts

Thursday: 10:30 a.m.-11:30 a.m. walk-thru; 2:45-4:30 p.m., helmets/shorts

Friday: Closed

Saturday: first full-team practice. 10:30-11:30 a.m. walk-thru; 2:45-5:10 p.m., helmets/shorts

Sunday: 10:30-11:30 a.m. walk-thru; 2:45-5:10 p.m. helmets/shorts

Monday: 10:30-11:30 a.m. walk-thru; 2:45-5:10 p.m., full pads

Tuesday: 10:30-11:30 a.m. walk-thru; 2:45-5:10 p.m., full pads

Wednesday, Aug. 1: Closed

Thursday, Aug. 2: 10:30-11:30 a.m. walk-thru; 2:45-5:10 p.m., full pads

Friday, Aug. 3: 10:30-11:30 a.m. walk-thru; 2:45-5:10 p.m., full pads

Saturday, Aug. 4: Night practice. 7 p.m.-9:30 p.m., full pads

Sunday, Aug. 5: Closed

Monday, Aug. 6: 10:30-11:30 a.m. full pads; 2:45-5:10 p.m.

Tuesday, Aug. 7: 10:30-11:30 a.m. walk-thru; 2:45-5:10 p.m., full pads

Wednesday, Aug. 8: 10:30-11:30 a.m. walk-thru; 2:45-5:10 p.m., full pads

Thursday, Aug. 9: 10:30-11:30 a.m. walk-thru; 2:45-5:10 p.m., full pads

Friday, Aug. 10: Closed

Saturday, Aug. 11: Vikings at Denver Broncos, preseason game

Sunday, Aug. 12: Closed

Monday, Aug. 13: 10:30-11:30 a.m. walk-thru; 2:45-5:10 p.m., full pads

Tuesday, Aug. 14: 10:30-11:30 a.m. walk-thru; 2:45-5:10 p.m., full pads

Wednesday, Aug. 15: Joint practice with Jacksonville: 10:30-11:30 a.m. walk-thru; 2:45-5:10 p.m., full pads

Thursday, Aug. 16: Joint practice with Jacksonville: 10:30-11:30 a.m. walk-thru; 2:45-5:10 p.m., full pads

Autographs

Offense

Tight ends, July 30

Running backs, July 31

Linemen, Aug. 2

Quarterbacks, Aug. 7

Receivers, Aug. 8.

defense

Tackles, July 29

Ends, Aug. 3

Cornerbacks, Aug. 6

Linebackers, Aug. 9

Safeties, Aug. 13

Specialists, Aug. 14

Tickets/Parking

Digital tickets: Vikings.com.

General admission: 4,000 free per day, but they must be reserved.

Reserved seating: 1,000 per day for $20.

Season-ticket holders: Get first opportunity to reserve tickets; a minimum of 1,300 per day withheld for GA tickets.

Joint practices: Reserved seating costs $25 for the Jaguars-Vikings practices.

How many: Each fan can reserve up to four tickets for a maximum of two days.

Rainouts

Refunds on reserved seats and parking purchased on days when practice is canceled or moved inside because of weather concerns. There will be no makeup dates available because of expected sellouts throughout camp.

Parking

Address: 2600 Vikings Circle, Eagan, 55121. Follow signage.

Cost: $10 for parking passes.

Availability: There are 2,200 spaces, which must be purchased in advance, and there is a limit of one parking pass for each ticket transaction (up to four tickets).

Rules: No tailgating.

Ride-share: Trinity School at River Ridge (601 River Ridge Parkway, Eagan, 55121) is the location for all dropoffs and ride-share services. Shuttle service is provided.