The Vikings announced their practice squad with one spot left open.

The seven members are RB Joe Banyard, G Travis Bond, DT Everett Dawkins, TE Chase Ford, OT Kevin Murphy, WR Rodney Smith and WR Adam Thielen.

The Vikings also officially announce that they claimed J'Marcus Webb on waivers. They released Troy Kropog to make room.

UPDATE: Cornerback Bobby Felder and defensive end D'Aundre Reed were waived/injured and placed on injured reserve after clearing waivers. Both players suffered ankle injuries in the final preseason game Thursday night.


Older Post

Vikings claim former Bears OT

Newer Post

No Kevin Williams at practice; Vikings fill out practice squad