Twins will broadcast 25 spring training games from Florida

  • Updated: February 3, 2012 - 12:18 AM
hide

Signing autographs at Hammond Stadium, Fort Myers

Photo: Elizabeth Flores, Star Tribune file

CameraStar Tribune photo galleries

Cameraview larger

The Twins announced Thursday that they will broadcast 25 spring training games from Florida on 1500-AM radio in the Twin Cities, starting with the March 3 game against Tampa Bay.

It will be the first opportunity for Twins fans to hear new broadcaster Cory Provus, who previous worked for the Milwaukee Brewers. He will be joined by former Twins outfielder Dan Gladden and Kris Atteberry.

 

 
Saturday, March 3 vs. Tampa Bay 12:05 PM    
Sunday, March 4 @Boston 12:35 PM    
Monday, March 5 vs. Boston 6:05 PM    
Tuesday, March 6 @Tampa Bay 12:05 PM    
Thursday, March 8 vs. Tampa Bay 12:05 PM    
Friday, March 9 vs. St. Louis 12:05 PM    
Saturday, March 10 @Pittsburgh 12:05 PM    
Sunday, March 11 vs. NY Yankees 12:05 PM    
Monday, March 12 @Tampa Bay 12:05 PM    
Tuesday, March 13 vs. Toronto 12:05 PM    
Thursday, March 15 vs. Pittsburgh 12:05 PM    
Friday, March 16 @Boston 6:05 PM    
Saturday, March 17 @Miami 12:05 PM    
Sunday, March 18 vs. Pittsburgh 12:05 PM    
Monday, March 19 @Boston 12:35 PM    
Thursday, March 22 vs. Baltimore 12:05 PM    
Saturday, March 24 vs. Tampa Bay 2:05 PM    
Sunday, March 25 @St. Louis 12:05 PM    
Monday, March 26 vs. Tampa Bay 12:05 PM    
Wednesday, March 28 vs. Philadelphia 12:05 PM    
Thursday, March 29 @Pittsburgh 12:05 PM    
Friday, March 30 vs. Boston 12:05 PM    
Saturday, March 31 vs. Pittsburgh 12:05 PM    
 
Sunday, April 1 @Boston 12:35 PM    
Tuesday, April 3 vs. Tampa Bay 12:05 PM    
  • get related content delivered to your inbox

  • manage my email subscriptions

ADVERTISEMENT

NY Mets 12:05 PM
St. Louis
Pittsburgh 12:05 PM
Atlanta
Miami 12:05 PM
Washington
Detroit 12:05 PM
Philadelphia
Minnesota 12:05 PM
Baltimore
NY Yankees 12:05 PM
Houston
Tampa Bay 12:05 PM
Boston
Baltimore 12:07 PM
Toronto
Cincinnati 2:10 PM
LA Angels
Chicago Cubs 3:05 PM
Kansas City
Los Angeles 3:05 PM
San Francisco
Chicago WSox 3:05 PM
Cleveland
Milwaukee 3:05 PM
Oakland
Seattle 3:05 PM
San Diego
Texas 3:05 PM
Los Angeles
Colorado 3:10 PM
Arizona
Arizona 3:10 PM
Colorado
Houston 36 2nd Qtr 9:28
Washington 22
LA Lakers 2:30 PM
Brooklyn
Minnesota 3:00 PM
New Orleans
Philadelphia 3:30 PM
Cleveland
Detroit 5:00 PM
Miami
LA Clippers 5:00 PM
Boston
Dallas 6:00 PM
Indiana
Memphis 6:00 PM
San Antonio
Oklahoma City 8:00 PM
Phoenix
Washington 2:00 PM
NY Rangers
Calgary 4:00 PM
Nashville
Boston 4:00 PM
Carolina
Detroit 4:00 PM
NY Islanders
Florida 4:00 PM
Ottawa
Anaheim 6:00 PM
New Jersey
Chicago 6:30 PM
Winnipeg
San Jose 6:30 PM
Pittsburgh
Michigan State 1:20 PM
Louisville
Gonzaga 4:05 PM
Duke
Philadelphia 4:00 PM
Chicago
Toronto FC 6:00 PM
Real Salt Lake
(7) Florida State 41 2nd Half
(3) South Carolina 38
Villanova 1:00 PM
West Virginia
Michigan 2:00 PM
Southern Miss
Temple 4:00 PM
Middle Tennessee
Siena 4:00 PM
Louisiana
St Marys-CA 4:00 PM
UCLA
(5) Baylor 7:30 PM
(2) Notre Dame
Connect with twitterConnect with facebookConnect with Google+Connect with PinterestConnect with PinterestConnect with RssfeedConnect with email newsletters

ADVERTISEMENT

ADVERTISEMENT

ADVERTISEMENT

ADVERTISEMENT

question of the day

Poll: What are you following most closely right now?

Weekly Question

ADVERTISEMENT

ADVERTISEMENT

 
Close