Previous Page 5 of 7 Next

Continued: Soccer: All-State teams

  • Article by:
  • Last update: October 21, 2007 - 10:27 PM

Lisa Kemp, Eden Prairie

Reegan Lloyd, Woodbury

Krista Lundgren, Lakeville South

Macy Mauer, Woodbury

Kaylee McDonald, Elk River

Christa Nyblom, White Bear Lake

Alexandra Pafko, Blaine

Allie Phillips, Mounds View

Kelly Rosenthal, Brainerd

Megan Stingle, Duluth East

Tamara Strahota, Burnsville

Kelsey Voeller, Hill-Murray

Jackie Voigt, Park of Cottage Grove

Briana Westlund, Park of Cottage Grove.

Honorable mention: Taylor Allen, Eastview; Olivia Bagnall, Lakeville South; Lauren Bauer, Eagan; Stephanie Brandt, Rochester Century; Lauren Cochlin, Owatonna; Nicole Dooher, Armstrong; Katie Driver, Eden Prairie; Brooke Eggen, Park of Cottage Grove; Kelsey Flaherty, Mounds View; Kelsey Gleich, Park of Cottage Grove; Caitlin Graboski, Woodbury; Erin Green, White Bear Lake; Alex Koller, Bloomington Jefferson; Mary Krambeer, Park Center; Sloane Kuramoto, Rochester John Marshall; Sam Mehr, Eastview; Tori Meinhardt, Osseo; Jill Merkle, Hopkins; Wendy Miller, Maple Grove; Natalie Pastor, Edina; Marissa Price, Eastview; Lauren Somers, Bloomington Jefferson; Elizabeth Stock, Prior Lake; Courtney Vallarelli, Eagan.


First Team

  • get related content delivered to your inbox

  • manage my email subscriptions
Connect with twitterConnect with facebookConnect with Google+Connect with PinterestConnect with PinterestConnect with RssfeedConnect with email newsletters


download our hockey apps

download our basketball apps

download our football apps