Picture and winners from Mr. Lacrosse banquet

Posted by: $author under Minnesota state tournaments Updated: June 8, 2010 - 11:21 PM

John Arlotta, owner of the Minnesota Swarm pro lacrosse team, passes along that picture from the recent inaugural Mr. Lacrosse banquet. The event drew more than 300 people. The winners: Bailey Dodds from Benilde-St. Margaret's was named Mr. Lacrosse, while the Mr. Goalie award went to Lowell Fluke of Blake. Benilde-St. Margaret's begins play in the state tournament at 6 p.m. Thursday vs. Wayzata at Mounds View High School. Note the amended schedule released Monday by the Minnesota State High School League.

  • 0
  • Comments

Be the first to comment