A

Aji Contemporary Japanese, 712 Mainstreet, Hopkins, 952-358-3558, www.ajicj.com

Al Vento, 5001 34th Av. S., Mpls., 612-724-3009, www.alventorestaurant.com

Al's Breakfast, 413 14th Av. SE., Mpls., 612-331-9991

American Burger Bar, 354 N. Wabasha St., St. Paul, 651-222-2123; 825 Hennepin Av. S., Mpls., 612-354-3418, www.americanburgerbar.com

Annie's Parlour, 313 14th Av. SE., Mpls., 612-379-0744

Anodyne, 4301 Nicollet Av. S., Mpls., 612-824-4300, anodynecoffeehouse.com

 

B

The Bachelor Farmer, 50 N. 2nd Av., Mpls., 612-206-3920, www.thebachelorfarmer.com

Bangkok Thai Deli, 315 W. University Av., St. Paul, 651-224-4300

Bar La Grassa, 800 Washington Av. N., Mpls., 612-333-3837, www.barlagrassa.com

Barbette, 1600 W. Lake St., Mpls., 612-827-5710, www.barbette.com

Be'wiched Deli, 800 Washington Av. N., Mpls., 612-767-4330, www.bewicheddeli.com

Birchwood Cafe, 3311 E. 25th St., Mpls., 612-722-4474, www.birchwoodcafe.com

Black Sheep Pizza, 600 Washington Av. N., Mpls., 612-342-2625; 512 N. Robert St., St. Paul, 651-227-4337, www.blacksheeppizza.com

Blackbird, 3800 Nicollet Av. S., Mpls., 612-823-4790, www.blackbirdmpls.com

Blue Door Pub, 1811 Selby Av., St. Paul, 651-493-1865, www.thebdp.com

Blue Point, 739 E. Lake St., Wayzata, 952-475-3636; 4400 W. 78th St., Bloomington, 952-767-9711, www.bluepointrestaurantandbar.com

Bogart Loves, www.bogartloves.blogspot.com

Brasa, 600 E. Hennepin Av., Mpls., 612-379-3030; 777 Grand Av., St. Paul, 651-224-1302, www.brasa.us

Bread Coffee & Cake, www.breadcoffeecake.com

Bread & Pickle, 4135 W. Lake Harriet Pkwy., Mpls., 612-767-9009, www.breadandpickle.com

Bryant-Lake Bowl, 810 W. Lake St., Mpls., 612-825-3737, www.bryantlakebowl.com

Burger Jones, 3200 W. Lake St., Mpls., 612-746-0800; 1617 W. County Rd. 42, Burnsville, 952-885-2289, www.burgerjones.com

Butcher & the Boar, www.butcherandtheboar.com

 

C

C&G's Smoking Barbecue, 4743 Nicollet Av. S., Mpls., 612-825-3400

Cafe Twenty Eight, 2724 W. 43rd St., Mpls., 612-926-2800, www.cafetwentyeight.com

Chef Shack, www.chefshack.org

Chez Arnaud, 13332 Bass Lake Rd., Maple Grove, 763-568-7756; 4735 Hwy. 61, White Bear Lake, 651-653-5658, www.myfrenchbakery.net

The Cooper, 1607 Park Place Blvd., St. Louis Park, 952-698-2000, www.cooperpub.com

Corner Table, 4257 Nicollet Av. S., Mpls., 612-823-0011, www.cornertablerestaurant.com

Cosmos, 601 1st Av. N., Mpls., 612-312-1168, www.cosmosrestaurant.com

Crave, 3520 W. 70th St., Edina, 952-697-6000; Mall of America, Bloomington, 952-854-5000; 825 Hennepin Av. S., Mpls., 612-332-1133; 1603 West End Blvd., St. Louis Park, 952-933-6500, www.craveamerica.com

Current, 3291 St. Croix Trail S., Afton, 651-436-8883, www.aftonhouseinn.com

 

D

Dakota Jazz Club & Restaurant, 1010 Nicollet Mall, Mpls., 612-332- 1010, www.dakotacooks.com

Donut Cooperative, 2929 E. 25th St., Mpls., 612-516-3626, www.thedonutcooperative.com

 

E

Edina Grill, 5028 France Av. S., Edina, 952-927-7933, www.edinagrill.com

Element Pizza, 96 Broadway St. NE., Mpls., 612-379-3028, www.elementpizza.com

 

G

Gai Gai Thai, @gaigaithai

Gastrotruck, www.gastrotruck.mobi

Gather, 1750 Hennepin Av. S., Mpls., 612-253-3410, www.walkerart.org

Good Day Cafe, 5410 Wayzata Blvd., Mpls., 763-544-0205

Grand Szechuan, 10602 France Av. S., Bloomington, 952-888-6507; 187 Cheshire Lane N., Plymouth, 763-404-1770, www.grandszechuanmn.com

The Green Room, 215 Main St. S., Stillwater, 651-342-0215, www.thegreenroomstillwater.com

Green Spoon, 2600 University Av. SE., Mpls., 612-208-0529, www.greenspooncafe.com

 

H

HauteDish, 119 Washington Av. N., Mpls., 612-338-8484, www.haute-dish.com

Hazel's Northeast, 2859 NE. Johnson St., Mpls., 612-788-4778, www. hazelsnortheast.com

Heartland Restaurant & Farm Direct Market, 289 E. 5th St., St. Paul, 651-699-3536, www.heartlandrestaurant.com

Heidi's, 2903 Lyndale Av. S., Mpls., 612-354-3512, www.heidismpls.com

Hibachi Buffet, 111 E. Lake St., Mpls., 612-825-3099, www.hibachibuffetmn.com

Highland Grill, 771 S. Cleveland Av., St. Paul, 651-690-1173, www.highlandgrill.com

Hola Arepa, www.holaarepa.com, @holaarepa

 

I

In Season, 5416 Penn Av. S., Mpls., 612-926-0105, www.inseasonrestaurant.com

Indochin, 1702 Grand Av., St. Paul, 651-690-2728

 

J

Jack's, 818 W. 46th St., Mpls., 612-825-2183, www.jacksmpls.com

Jax Cafe, 1928 University Av. NE., Mpls., 612-789-7297, www.jaxcafe.com

Joan's in the Park, 631 S. Snelling Av., St. Paul, 651-690-3297, www.joansinthepark.com

Joia Soda, www.joialife.com

 

K

Kieran's Irish Pub, 601 1st Av. N., Mpls., 612-339-4499, www.kierans.com

Kingfield Farmers Market, 4310 Nicollet Av. S., Mpls., 612-207-7893, www.kingfieldfarmersmarket.org

Kinsen Noodles & Wine Bar, 1300 Lagoon Av., Mpls., 612-367-4595, www.kinsennoodles.com

Kopplin's Coffee, 2038 Marshall Av., St. Paul, 651-698-0457, www.kopplinscoffee.com

Krungthep Thai, 2523 Nicollet Av. S., Mpls., 612-874-7721

 

L

La Belle Vie, 510 Groveland Av., Mpls., 612-874-6440, www.labellevie.us

La Chaya, 4537 Nicollet Av. S., Mpls., 612-827-2254, www.lachaya.com

The Lexington, 1096 Grand Av., St. Paul, 651-222-5878, www.thelexongrand.com

Little Szechuan, 422 W. University Av., St. Paul, 651-222-1333; 5377 W. 16th St., St. Louis Park, 952-322-7671, www.littleszechuan.com

The Liffey, 175 W. 7th St., St. Paul, 651-556-1420, www.theliffey.com

The Local, 931 Nicollet Mall, Mpls., 612-904-1000, www.the-local.com

Longfellow Grill, 2990 West River Pkwy., Mpls., 612-721-2711, www.longfellowgrill.com

The Lowbrow, 4244 Nicollet Av. S., Mpls., 612-208-0720, www.thelowbrowmpls.com

The Lowry, 2112 Hennepin Av. S., Mpls., 612-341-2112, www.thelowryuptown.com

Lowry Cafe, 2207 Lowry Av. N., Mpls., 612-677-2233, www.thelowrycafemn.com

Lyndale Tap House, 2937 Lyndale Av. S., Mpls., 612-825-6150, www.thelyndale.com

 

M

Manny's Steakhouse, 825 Marquette Av. S., Mpls., 612-339-9900, www.mannyssteakhouse.com

Masa, 1070 Nicollet Mall, Mpls., 612-338-6272, www.masa-restaurant.com

Masu Sushi & Robata, 330 E. Hennepin Av., Mpls., 612-332-6278, www. masusushiandrobata.com

McCormick's Pub & Restaurant, 331 Broadway Av. S., Wayzata, 952-767-2417, www.mccormickswayzata.com

Meritage, 410 St. Peter St., St. Paul, 651-222-5670, www.meritage-stpaul.com

Mesa Pizza, 1323 4th St. SE., Mpls., 612-436-3006; 1440 W. Lake St., Mpls., 612-206-3026, www.mesapizzamn.com

Midtown Global Market, 920 E. Lake St., Mpls., www.midtownglobalmarket.org

Mill City Cafe, 2205 California St., Mpls., 612-788-6188, www.millcitycafe.com

Mill City Farmers Market, 2nd St. and Chicago Av. S., Mpls., 612-341-7580, www.millcityfarmersmarket.org

Mill Valley Kitchen, 3906 Excelsior Blvd., St. Louis Park, 952-358-2000, www.millvalleykitchen.com

Modern Cafe, 337 13th Av. NE., Mpls., 612-378-9882, www.moderncafeminneapolis.com

Mojo Monkey Donuts, 1169 W. 7th St., St. Paul, 651-224-0142, www.mojomonkey.biz

Monte Carlo Bar & Cafe, 219 3rd Av. N., Mpls., 612-333-5900

Mozza Mia, 3910 W. 50th St., Edina, 952-288-2882, www.mozzamia.com

Muddy Pig, 162 Dale St., St. Paul, 651-254-1030, www.muddypig.com

Muddy Waters, 2933 Lyndale Av. S., Mpls., 612-872-2232, www.muddywatersmpls.com.

Murray's, 26 S. 6th St., Mpls., 612-339-0909, www.murraysrestaurant.com

My Burger, 601 Marquette Av., Mpls.; 3100 Excelsior Blvd., Mpls., www.myburgerusa.com

 

N

Natedogs, www.natedogs.com, @nate_dogs

Nick and Eddie, 1612 Harmon Place, Mpls., 612-486-5800, www.nickandeddie.com

Northeast Social, 359 13th Av. NE., Mpls., 612-877-8111, www.northeastsocial.com

Ngon Vietnamese Bistro, 799 W. University Av., St. Paul, 651-222-3301, www.ngonbistro.com

 

O

Ocean Buffet, 5810 Shingle Creek Pkwy., Mpls., 763-566-3999, www.oceanbuffetmn.com

Oceanaire Seafood Room, 1300 Nicollet Mall, Mpls., 612-333-2277, www.theoceanaire.com

112 Eatery, 112 N. 3rd St., Mpls., 612-343-7696, www.112eatery.com

On's Kitchen, 1613 W. University Av., St. Paul, 651-644-1444

Origins Coffee & Tea, @originscart

 

P

Pardon My French, 565 Cliff Rd., Eagan, 651-454-2233; Mall of America, Bloomington, 952-854-2233, www.pardonmyfrench.eu

Pat's Tap, 3510 Nicollet Av. S., Mpls., 612-822-8216, www.patstap.com

Peoples Organic, 3545 Galleria, Edina, 952-426-1856, www.peoplesorganic.com

Pescara, 150 S. Broadway, Rochester, 1-507-280-6900, www.pescarafresh.com

Piccolo, 4300 Bryant Av. S., Mpls., 612-827-8111, www.piccolompls.com

Pig & Fiddle, 3812 W. 50th St., Mpls., 952-955-8385, www.pignfiddle.com

Pittsburgh Blue, 11900 Main St. N., Maple Grove, 763-416-2663; 3220 West 70th St., Edina, 952-567-2700, www.pittsburghbluesteak.com

Pizzeria Lola, 5557 Xerxes Av. S., Mpls., 612-424-8338, www.pizzerialola.com

Porter & Frye, 1115 2nd Av. S., Mpls., 612-353-3500, www.porterandfrye.com

Potter's Pasties & Pies, @potterspasties

 

R

Rachel's, 222 E. Hennepin Av., Mpls., 612-379-3345

Red Stag Supperclub, 509 1st Av. NE., Mpls., 612-767-7766, www.redstagsupperclub.com

Republic, 221 Cedar Av. S., Mpls., 612-338-6146, www.republicmn.com

Restaurant Alma, 528 University Av. SE., Mpls., 612-379-4909, www.restaurantalma.com

Rice Paper, 3948 W. 50th St., Edina, 952-288-2888, www.ricepaperrestaurant.com

Rosa Mexicano, 609 Hennepin Av. S., Mpls., 612-656-7144, www.rosamexicano.com

Rustica, 3220 W. Lake St., Mpls., 612-822-1119, www.rusticabakery.com

Rusty Taco, 508 S. Lexington Pkwy., St. Paul, 651-699-1833, www.rustytacomn.com

Rye, 1930 Hennepin Av. S., Mpls., 612-871-1200, www.ryedeli.com

 

S

Saffron Restaurant & Lounge, 123 N. 3rd St., Mpls., 612-746-5533, www.saffronmpls.com

Salty Tart, 920 E. Lake St., Mpls., 612-874-9206, www.saltytart.com

Sapor Cafe and Bar, 428 Washington Av. N., Mpls., 612-375-1971, www.saporcafe.com

Saucy Burt's, @saucyburts

Scratch Food Truck, www.scratchfood truck.com, @scratchfoodtrk

Scusi, 1806 St. Clair Av., St. Paul, 651-789-7007, www.scusistpaul.com

Sea Change, 806 S. 2nd St., Mpls., 612-225-6499, www.seachangempls.com

Six15 Room, 615 2nd Av. S., Mpls., 612-288-8888, www.grandhotelminneapolis.com

Solera, 900 Hennepin Av. S., Mpls., 612-338-0062, www.solera-restaurant.com

Sopranos Italian Kitchen, 5331 W. 16th St., St. Louis Park, 952-345-2400, www.sopranosmn.com.

Spoonriver, 750 S. 2nd St., Mpls., 612-436-2236, www.spoonriver.com

Strip Club, 378 Maria Av., St. Paul, 651-793-6247, www.domeats.com

Sun Street Breads, 4600 Nicollet Av. S., Mpls., 612-354-3414, www.sunstreetbreads.com

Sweets Bakeshop, 2042 Marshall Av., St. Paul, 651-340-7138; 4747 Nicollet Av. S., Mpls., 612-208-0672, www.sweetsbakeshop.com

 

T

3 Squares, 12690 Arbor Lakes Pkwy., Maple Grove, 763-425-3330, www.3squaresrestaurant.com

Teppanyaki Buffet, 2216 E. Lake St., Mpls., 612-728-3838

Tilia, 2726 W. 43rd St., Mpls., 612-354-2806, www.tiliampls.com

Town Hall Brewery, 430 Washington Av. S., Mpls., 612-339-8696, www.townhallbrewery.com

Town Hall Tap, 4810 Chicago Av. S., Mpls., 612-767-7307, www.townhallbrewery.com.

Travail Kitchen and Amusements, 4154 W. Broadway, Robbinsdale, 763-535-1131

True Thai, 2627 E. Franklin Av., Minneapolis, 612-375-9942, www.truethairestaurant.com

Tucci Benucch, Mall of America, Bloomington, 952-853-0020, www.leye.com

Turtle Bread Co., 4762 Chicago Av. S., Mpls., 612-823-7333; 3421 W. 44th St., Mpls., 612-924-6013; 4205 E. 34th St., Mpls., 612-545-5757, www.turtlebread.com

 

U

Ugly Mug, 106 N. 3rd St., Mpls., 612-343-5930, www.uglymugminneapolis.com

Untamed Cart, www.sportyspub.com, @untamed_cart

Urban Eatery, 2730 W. Lake St., Mpls., 612-920-5000, www.myurbaneatery.com

 

V

Vellee Deli, www.velleedeli.com, @velleedeli

Victory 44, 2203 44th Av. N., Mpls., 612-588-2228, www.victory-44.com

 

W

West Broadway Farmers Market, 2101 West Broadway Av. N., Mpls., www.westbroadway.org/farmersmarket

Wilde Roast Cafe, 65 SE. Main St., Mpls., 612-331-4544, www.wilderoastcafe.com

Wise Acre Eatery, 5401 Nicollet Av. S., Mpls., 612-354-2577, www.wiseacreeatery.com

 

Y

Yo Yo Donuts, 5757 Sanibel Dr., Minnetonka, 952-960-1800, www.yoyodonuts.com

Yum! Kitchen and Bakery, 4000 Minnetonka Blvd., St. Louis Park, 952-922-4000, www.yumkitchen.com

 

Z

Zen Box Izakaya, 602 Washington Av. S., Mpls., 612-332-3936, www.zenboxizakaya.com

Zest! Bar & Grill, 525 Diffley Rd., Eagan, 651-468-9053, www.zesteagan.com