Corrections and clarifications

  • October 23, 2012 - 7:42 PM

A story on Page C1 Tuesday should have said that only Minneapolis Southwest approaches the enrollment at Minneapolis South. The story also should have said that Minneapolis Washburn, along with Edison, had won 11 conference titles before this season.

© 2018 Star Tribune